Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Sep. 24, 2011Sep. 24 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Belleville Bulls Yardmen Arena 2,684 82.4%
2 Sat. Oct. 1, 2011Oct. 1 Niagara IceDogs at Belleville Bulls Yardmen Arena 2,332 71.6%
3 Wed. Oct. 5, 2011Oct. 5 Oshawa Generals at Belleville Bulls Yardmen Arena 1,975 60.6%
4 Sat. Oct. 8, 2011Oct. 8 Kingston Frontenacs at Belleville Bulls Yardmen Arena 2,278 69.9%
5 Sat. Oct. 15, 2011Oct. 15 Brampton Battalion at Belleville Bulls Yardmen Arena 2,450 75.2%
6 Wed. Oct. 26, 2011Oct. 26 Barrie Colts at Belleville Bulls Yardmen Arena 2,698 82.8%
7 Sat. Oct. 29, 2011Oct. 29 Peterborough Petes at Belleville Bulls Yardmen Arena 2,274 69.8%
8 Wed. Nov. 2, 2011Nov. 2 Ottawa 67's at Belleville Bulls Yardmen Arena 2,124 65.2%
9 Sat. Nov. 5, 2011Nov. 5 Owen Sound Attack at Belleville Bulls Yardmen Arena 2,627 80.7%
10 Sat. Nov. 12, 2011Nov. 12 Saginaw Spirit at Belleville Bulls Yardmen Arena 2,696 82.8%
11 Wed. Nov. 16, 2011Nov. 16 Peterborough Petes at Belleville Bulls Yardmen Arena 2,068 63.5%
12 Sat. Nov. 19, 2011Nov. 19 Ottawa 67's at Belleville Bulls Yardmen Arena 2,851 87.5%
13 Sun. Nov. 27, 2011Nov. 27 Oshawa Generals at Belleville Bulls Yardmen Arena 2,332 71.6%
14 Wed. Nov. 30, 2011Nov. 30 Kingston Frontenacs at Belleville Bulls Yardmen Arena 2,374 72.9%
15 Sat. Dec. 3, 2011Dec. 3 Windsor Spitfires at Belleville Bulls Yardmen Arena 2,632 80.8%
16 Wed. Dec. 14, 2011Dec. 14 Kingston Frontenacs at Belleville Bulls Yardmen Arena 2,265 69.5%
17 Sat. Dec. 17, 2011Dec. 17 Plymouth Whalers at Belleville Bulls Yardmen Arena 2,500 76.8%
18 Sun. Jan. 1, 2012Jan. 1 Brampton Battalion at Belleville Bulls Yardmen Arena 2,442 75.0%
19 Wed. Jan. 4, 2012Jan. 4 Oshawa Generals at Belleville Bulls Yardmen Arena 2,549 78.3%
20 Sat. Jan. 7, 2012Jan. 7 Ottawa 67's at Belleville Bulls Yardmen Arena 2,653 81.5%
21 Sat. Jan. 14, 2012Jan. 14 Sudbury Wolves at Belleville Bulls Yardmen Arena 2,432 74.7%
22 Wed. Jan. 18, 2012Jan. 18 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at Belleville Bulls Yardmen Arena 2,158 66.3%
23 Sat. Jan. 21, 2012Jan. 21 Kitchener Rangers at Belleville Bulls Yardmen Arena 2,453 75.3%
24 Sat. Jan. 28, 2012Jan. 28 Sarnia Sting at Belleville Bulls Yardmen Arena 2,658 81.6%
25 Sat. Feb. 11, 2012Feb. 11 Guelph Storm at Belleville Bulls Yardmen Arena 2,705 83.1%
26 Wed. Feb. 15, 2012Feb. 15 Ottawa 67's at Belleville Bulls Yardmen Arena 3,053 93.7%
27 Sat. Feb. 18, 2012Feb. 18 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at Belleville Bulls Yardmen Arena 2,683 82.4%
28 Mon. Feb. 20, 2012Feb. 20 Erie Otters at Belleville Bulls Yardmen Arena 3,276 100.6%
29 Sat. Feb. 25, 2012Feb. 25 London Knights at Belleville Bulls Yardmen Arena 2,538 77.9%
30 Wed. Feb. 29, 2012Feb. 29 Kingston Frontenacs at Belleville Bulls Yardmen Arena 2,132 65.5%
31 Sat. Mar. 3, 2012Mar. 3 Niagara IceDogs at Belleville Bulls Yardmen Arena 2,700 82.9%
32 Wed. Mar. 7, 2012Mar. 7 Peterborough Petes at Belleville Bulls Yardmen Arena 2,166 66.5%
33 Wed. Mar. 14, 2012Mar. 14 Oshawa Generals at Belleville Bulls Yardmen Arena 2,503 76.9%
34 Sat. Mar. 17, 2012Mar. 17 Sudbury Wolves at Belleville Bulls Yardmen Arena 2,532 77.7%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.