Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Sep. 22, 2011Sep. 22 Kingston Frontenacs at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 3,571 85.1%
2 Thu. Sep. 29, 2011Sep. 29 Owen Sound Attack at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 3,650 87.0%
3 Sat. Oct. 1, 2011Oct. 1 Peterborough Petes at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 3,165 75.4%
4 Thu. Oct. 6, 2011Oct. 6 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 2,744 65.4%
5 Sat. Oct. 8, 2011Oct. 8 Niagara IceDogs at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 2,600 62.0%
6 Thu. Oct. 20, 2011Oct. 20 Owen Sound Attack at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 2,965 70.7%
7 Sat. Oct. 22, 2011Oct. 22 Kingston Frontenacs at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 3,656 87.2%
8 Sat. Oct. 29, 2011Oct. 29 Windsor Spitfires at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 3,567 85.0%
9 Sat. Nov. 12, 2011Nov. 12 Peterborough Petes at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 4,185 99.8%
10 Thu. Nov. 17, 2011Nov. 17 Sudbury Wolves at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 3,167 75.5%
11 Sat. Nov. 26, 2011Nov. 26 Sudbury Wolves at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 4,027 96.0%
12 Thu. Dec. 8, 2011Dec. 8 Owen Sound Attack at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 2,863 68.2%
13 Sat. Dec. 10, 2011Dec. 10 Brampton Battalion at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 3,917 93.4%
14 Thu. Dec. 15, 2011Dec. 15 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 3,106 74.0%
15 Sat. Dec. 17, 2011Dec. 17 Ottawa 67's at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 3,182 75.9%
16 Thu. Dec. 29, 2011Dec. 29 Brampton Battalion at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 4,086 97.4%
17 Sat. Dec. 31, 2011Dec. 31 Erie Otters at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 4,276 101.9%
18 Wed. Jan. 4, 2012Jan. 4 Sudbury Wolves at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 3,890 92.7%
19 Sat. Jan. 7, 2012Jan. 7 London Knights at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 4,287 102.2%
20 Sat. Jan. 14, 2012Jan. 14 Niagara IceDogs at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 4,162 99.2%
21 Thu. Jan. 19, 2012Jan. 19 Saginaw Spirit at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 3,211 76.5%
22 Sat. Jan. 21, 2012Jan. 21 Guelph Storm at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 4,267 101.7%
23 Thu. Jan. 26, 2012Jan. 26 Plymouth Whalers at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 3,480 83.0%
24 Sat. Jan. 28, 2012Jan. 28 Ottawa 67's at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 4,275 101.9%
25 Sat. Feb. 4, 2012Feb. 4 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 3,863 92.1%
26 Thu. Feb. 9, 2012Feb. 9 Sarnia Sting at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 3,763 89.7%
27 Sat. Feb. 11, 2012Feb. 11 Niagara IceDogs at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 4,210 100.4%
28 Sat. Feb. 18, 2012Feb. 18 Oshawa Generals at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 4,276 101.9%
29 Sat. Feb. 25, 2012Feb. 25 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 3,941 93.9%
30 Thu. Mar. 1, 2012Mar. 1 Kitchener Rangers at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 3,536 84.3%
31 Sat. Mar. 3, 2012Mar. 3 Oshawa Generals at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 3,680 87.7%
32 Thu. Mar. 8, 2012Mar. 8 Sudbury Wolves at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 3,129 74.6%
33 Sat. Mar. 10, 2012Mar. 10 Belleville Bulls at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 4,053 96.6%
34 Sat. Mar. 17, 2012Mar. 17 Brampton Battalion at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 3,529 84.1%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.