Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Sep. 21, 2006Sep. 21 Toronto St. Michael's Majors at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 3,569 85.1%
2 Sat. Sep. 30, 2006Sep. 30 Mississauga IceDogs at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 3,646 86.9%
3 Thu. Oct. 5, 2006Oct. 5 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 3,122 74.4%
4 Sat. Oct. 7, 2006Oct. 7 Erie Otters at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 3,381 80.6%
5 Thu. Oct. 12, 2006Oct. 12 Brampton Battalion at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 3,450 82.2%
6 Sat. Oct. 21, 2006Oct. 21 Ottawa 67's at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 3,934 93.8%
7 Thu. Oct. 26, 2006Oct. 26 Mississauga IceDogs at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 3,334 79.5%
8 Sat. Oct. 28, 2006Oct. 28 London Knights at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 3,964 94.5%
9 Thu. Nov. 9, 2006Nov. 9 Belleville Bulls at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 3,287 78.4%
10 Sat. Nov. 11, 2006Nov. 11 Kingston Frontenacs at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 4,078 97.2%
11 Thu. Nov. 16, 2006Nov. 16 Owen Sound Attack at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 3,477 82.9%
12 Sat. Nov. 18, 2006Nov. 18 Toronto St. Michael's Majors at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 3,929 93.7%
13 Sat. Nov. 25, 2006Nov. 25 Sudbury Wolves at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 4,165 99.3%
14 Thu. Nov. 30, 2006Nov. 30 Sarnia Sting at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 3,429 81.7%
15 Sat. Dec. 2, 2006Dec. 2 Brampton Battalion at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 3,902 93.0%
16 Thu. Dec. 7, 2006Dec. 7 Oshawa Generals at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 3,414 81.4%
17 Sat. Dec. 16, 2006Dec. 16 Kitchener Rangers at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 4,059 96.8%
18 Sun. Dec. 31, 2006Dec. 31 Guelph Storm at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 4,224 100.7%
19 Thu. Jan. 4, 2007Jan. 4 Owen Sound Attack at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 4,122 98.3%
20 Sat. Jan. 6, 2007Jan. 6 Ottawa 67's at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 4,266 101.7%
21 Sat. Jan. 13, 2007Jan. 13 Kingston Frontenacs at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 4,204 100.2%
22 Sat. Jan. 20, 2007Jan. 20 Saginaw Spirit at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 4,122 98.3%
23 Sat. Jan. 27, 2007Jan. 27 Sudbury Wolves at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 4,190 99.9%
24 Thu. Feb. 1, 2007Feb. 1 Oshawa Generals at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 3,821 91.1%
25 Sat. Feb. 3, 2007Feb. 3 Peterborough Petes at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 4,110 98.0%
26 Thu. Feb. 8, 2007Feb. 8 Sudbury Wolves at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 3,559 84.8%
27 Thu. Feb. 15, 2007Feb. 15 Plymouth Whalers at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 3,881 92.5%
28 Sat. Feb. 17, 2007Feb. 17 Brampton Battalion at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 4,145 98.8%
29 Thu. Feb. 22, 2007Feb. 22 Owen Sound Attack at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 3,523 84.0%
30 Sat. Feb. 24, 2007Feb. 24 Windsor Spitfires at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 4,017 95.8%
31 Sat. Mar. 3, 2007Mar. 3 Sudbury Wolves at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 4,218 100.5%
32 Thu. Mar. 8, 2007Mar. 8 Toronto St. Michael's Majors at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 3,770 89.9%
33 Thu. Mar. 15, 2007Mar. 15 Mississauga IceDogs at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 4,266 101.7%
34 Sat. Mar. 17, 2007Mar. 17 Peterborough Petes at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre 4,187 99.8%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.