Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 11, 2009Sep. 11 Gatineau Olympiques at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 1,925 69.3%
2 Sun. Sep. 13, 2009Sep. 13 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 1,813 65.2%
3 Wed. Sep. 16, 2009Sep. 16 Victoriaville Tigres at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 1,465 52.7%
4 Fri. Sep. 25, 2009Sep. 25 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 1,710 61.5%
5 Sat. Sep. 26, 2009Sep. 26 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 1,602 57.6%
6 Tue. Oct. 6, 2009Oct. 6 Moncton Wildcats at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 1,292 46.5%
7 Thu. Oct. 8, 2009Oct. 8 Shawinigan Cataractes at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 1,388 49.9%
8 Sat. Oct. 10, 2009Oct. 10 Montreal Junior Hockey Club at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 2,072 74.6%
9 Fri. Oct. 16, 2009Oct. 16 Rimouski Océanic at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 1,846 66.4%
10 Sun. Oct. 18, 2009Oct. 18 Halifax Mooseheads at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 1,691 60.8%
11 Fri. Oct. 30, 2009Oct. 30 Saint John Sea Dogs at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 1,666 60.0%
12 Sun. Nov. 1, 2009Nov. 1 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 1,814 65.3%
13 Fri. Nov. 6, 2009Nov. 6 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 1,629 58.6%
14 Sun. Nov. 8, 2009Nov. 8 Victoriaville Tigres at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 1,470 52.9%
15 Fri. Nov. 20, 2009Nov. 20 Rimouski Océanic at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 1,635 58.8%
16 Sat. Nov. 21, 2009Nov. 21 Rimouski Océanic at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 1,634 58.8%
17 Fri. Dec. 4, 2009Dec. 4 Shawinigan Cataractes at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 1,871 67.3%
18 Sun. Dec. 6, 2009Dec. 6 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 1,542 55.5%
19 Sun. Dec. 13, 2009Dec. 13 Quebec Remparts at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 1,987 71.5%
20 Wed. Dec. 30, 2009Dec. 30 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 1,943 69.9%
21 Sat. Jan. 2, 2010Jan. 2 Quebec Remparts at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 1,782 64.1%
22 Sun. Jan. 3, 2010Jan. 3 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 1,660 59.7%
23 Fri. Jan. 8, 2010Jan. 8 Quebec Remparts at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 2,327 83.7%
24 Sun. Jan. 10, 2010Jan. 10 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 1,697 61.1%
25 Fri. Jan. 22, 2010Jan. 22 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 1,934 69.6%
26 Sat. Jan. 23, 2010Jan. 23 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 1,781 64.1%
27 Thu. Feb. 4, 2010Feb. 4 Gatineau Olympiques at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 1,910 68.7%
28 Fri. Feb. 5, 2010Feb. 5 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 1,992 71.7%
29 Fri. Feb. 19, 2010Feb. 19 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 1,544 55.6%
30 Sat. Feb. 20, 2010Feb. 20 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 1,588 57.1%
31 Tue. Feb. 23, 2010Feb. 23 Quebec Remparts at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 1,527 54.9%
32 Sat. Feb. 27, 2010Feb. 27 P.E.I. Rocket at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 2,505 90.1%
33 Wed. Mar. 3, 2010Mar. 3 Rimouski Océanic at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 1,945 70.0%
34 Wed. Mar. 10, 2010Mar. 10 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 1,914 68.9%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.