Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 22, 2006Sep. 22 Halifax Mooseheads at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 2,607 93.8%
2 Fri. Sep. 29, 2006Sep. 29 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 2,259 81.3%
3 Sun. Oct. 1, 2006Oct. 1 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 2,238 80.5%
4 Wed. Oct. 4, 2006Oct. 4 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 2,088 75.1%
5 Fri. Oct. 6, 2006Oct. 6 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 2,179 78.4%
6 Sat. Oct. 21, 2006Oct. 21 Rimouski Océanic at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 2,507 90.2%
7 Sun. Oct. 22, 2006Oct. 22 Shawinigan Cataractes at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 2,143 77.1%
8 Wed. Oct. 25, 2006Oct. 25 Moncton Wildcats at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 1,903 68.5%
9 Sun. Oct. 29, 2006Oct. 29 Quebec Remparts at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 2,299 82.7%
10 Sat. Nov. 4, 2006Nov. 4 St. John's Fog Devils at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 2,109 75.9%
11 Sun. Nov. 5, 2006Nov. 5 St. John's Fog Devils at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 2,067 74.4%
12 Fri. Nov. 17, 2006Nov. 17 Saint John Sea Dogs at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 1,977 71.1%
13 Sat. Nov. 18, 2006Nov. 18 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 1,893 68.1%
14 Tue. Nov. 28, 2006Nov. 28 Quebec Remparts at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 2,084 75.0%
15 Fri. Dec. 8, 2006Dec. 8 Victoriaville Tigres at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 2,046 73.6%
16 Sun. Dec. 10, 2006Dec. 10 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 2,244 80.7%
17 Fri. Dec. 15, 2006Dec. 15 P.E.I. Rocket at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 1,927 69.3%
18 Sun. Dec. 17, 2006Dec. 17 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 2,366 85.1%
19 Fri. Dec. 29, 2006Dec. 29 Rimouski Océanic at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 2,437 87.7%
20 Sat. Dec. 30, 2006Dec. 30 Quebec Remparts at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 2,617 94.2%
21 Wed. Jan. 3, 2007Jan. 3 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 2,174 78.2%
22 Fri. Jan. 5, 2007Jan. 5 Gatineau Olympiques at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 2,592 93.3%
23 Fri. Jan. 19, 2007Jan. 19 Rimouski Océanic at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 2,591 93.2%
24 Sun. Jan. 28, 2007Jan. 28 Gatineau Olympiques at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 2,144 77.2%
25 Tue. Jan. 30, 2007Jan. 30 Shawinigan Cataractes at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 1,796 64.6%
26 Fri. Feb. 2, 2007Feb. 2 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 2,428 87.4%
27 Sun. Feb. 4, 2007Feb. 4 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 2,549 91.7%
28 Thu. Feb. 15, 2007Feb. 15 Rimouski Océanic at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 1,873 67.4%
29 Fri. Feb. 16, 2007Feb. 16 Quebec Remparts at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 2,482 89.3%
30 Sat. Feb. 24, 2007Feb. 24 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 2,946 106.0%
31 Thu. Mar. 1, 2007Mar. 1 Rimouski Océanic at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 2,041 73.4%
32 Fri. Mar. 2, 2007Mar. 2 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 2,426 87.3%
33 Wed. Mar. 14, 2007Mar. 14 Victoriaville Tigres at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 2,065 74.3%
34 Fri. Mar. 16, 2007Mar. 16 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 2,241 80.6%
35 Sun. Mar. 18, 2007Mar. 18 Quebec Remparts at Baie-Comeau Drakkar Centre Henry-Leonard 3,042 109.5%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.