Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Oct. 10, 2013Oct. 10 New York Rangers at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,179 100.0%
2 Sun. Oct. 13, 2013Oct. 13 Ottawa Senators at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,177 100.0%
3 Wed. Oct. 16, 2013Oct. 16 Calgary Flames at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 14,051 81.8%
4 Fri. Oct. 18, 2013Oct. 18 Phoenix Coyotes at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 13,206 76.9%
5 Sun. Oct. 20, 2013Oct. 20 Dallas Stars at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 14,531 84.6%
6 Wed. Nov. 6, 2013Nov. 6 Phoenix Coyotes at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 14,045 81.8%
7 Fri. Nov. 8, 2013Nov. 8 Buffalo Sabres at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 15,577 90.7%
8 Sun. Nov. 10, 2013Nov. 10 Vancouver Canucks at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,174 100.0%
9 Wed. Nov. 20, 2013Nov. 20 New Jersey Devils at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 14,306 83.3%
10 Fri. Nov. 22, 2013Nov. 22 Tampa Bay Lightning at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 16,648 96.9%
11 Fri. Nov. 29, 2013Nov. 29 Calgary Flames at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,174 100.0%
12 Tue. Dec. 3, 2013Dec. 3 Los Angeles Kings at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,294 100.7%
13 Mon. Dec. 9, 2013Dec. 9 New York Islanders at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 14,830 86.4%
14 Wed. Dec. 11, 2013Dec. 11 Minnesota Wild at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 15,252 88.8%
15 Sun. Dec. 15, 2013Dec. 15 Edmonton Oilers at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 16,301 94.9%
16 Sat. Dec. 28, 2013Dec. 28 Phoenix Coyotes at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,442 101.6%
17 Tue. Dec. 31, 2013Dec. 31 San Jose Sharks at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,424 101.5%
18 Fri. Jan. 3, 2014Jan. 3 Edmonton Oilers at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,174 100.0%
19 Sun. Jan. 5, 2014Jan. 5 Vancouver Canucks at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,174 100.0%
20 Tue. Jan. 7, 2014Jan. 7 Boston Bruins at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,238 100.4%
21 Sun. Jan. 12, 2014Jan. 12 Detroit Red Wings at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,375 101.2%
22 Wed. Jan. 15, 2014Jan. 15 Vancouver Canucks at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,145 99.8%
23 Tue. Jan. 21, 2014Jan. 21 Winnipeg Jets at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 15,046 87.6%
24 Thu. Jan. 23, 2014Jan. 23 Los Angeles Kings at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,503 101.9%
25 Tue. Jan. 28, 2014Jan. 28 Minnesota Wild at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 15,020 87.5%
26 Thu. Jan. 30, 2014Jan. 30 Philadelphia Flyers at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 16,007 93.2%
27 Sat. Feb. 1, 2014Feb. 1 Dallas Stars at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,174 100.0%
28 Mon. Feb. 3, 2014Feb. 3 Columbus Blue Jackets at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 14,044 81.8%
29 Wed. Feb. 5, 2014Feb. 5 Chicago Blackhawks at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,446 101.6%
30 Fri. Feb. 28, 2014Feb. 28 St. Louis Blues at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,369 101.1%
31 Sun. Mar. 2, 2014Mar. 2 Carolina Hurricanes at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,174 100.0%
32 Wed. Mar. 5, 2014Mar. 5 Montréal Canadiens at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,174 100.0%
33 Fri. Mar. 7, 2014Mar. 7 Pittsburgh Penguins at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,518 102.0%
34 Mon. Mar. 10, 2014Mar. 10 Toronto Maple Leafs at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,229 100.3%
35 Tue. Mar. 18, 2014Mar. 18 Washington Capitals at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,174 100.0%
36 Sun. Mar. 23, 2014Mar. 23 Florida Panthers at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,281 100.6%
37 Mon. Mar. 31, 2014Mar. 31 Winnipeg Jets at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,174 100.0%
38 Wed. Apr. 2, 2014Apr. 2 Edmonton Oilers at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,174 100.0%
39 Fri. Apr. 4, 2014Apr. 4 Nashville Predators at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,174 100.0%
40 Wed. Apr. 9, 2014Apr. 9 San Jose Sharks at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,322 100.9%
41 Sun. Apr. 13, 2014Apr. 13 Colorado Avalanche at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,528 102.1%
42 Wed. Apr. 16, 2014Apr. 16 Dallas Stars at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,294 100.7%
43 Fri. Apr. 18, 2014Apr. 18 Dallas Stars at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,426 101.5%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.