Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Jan. 25, 2013Jan. 25 Vancouver Canucks at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,529 102.1%
2 Sat. Jan. 26, 2013Jan. 26 Nashville Predators at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,174 100.0%
3 Fri. Feb. 1, 2013Feb. 1 Minnesota Wild at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 13,007 75.7%
4 Sat. Feb. 2, 2013Feb. 2 Los Angeles Kings at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,436 101.5%
5 Mon. Feb. 4, 2013Feb. 4 San Jose Sharks at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 14,324 83.4%
6 Mon. Feb. 18, 2013Feb. 18 Columbus Blue Jackets at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 14,713 85.7%
7 Sun. Feb. 24, 2013Feb. 24 Colorado Avalanche at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,174 100.0%
8 Wed. Feb. 27, 2013Feb. 27 Nashville Predators at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 13,630 79.4%
9 Fri. Mar. 1, 2013Mar. 1 Minnesota Wild at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 15,264 88.9%
10 Wed. Mar. 6, 2013Mar. 6 Phoenix Coyotes at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 13,456 78.4%
11 Fri. Mar. 8, 2013Mar. 8 Calgary Flames at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 15,839 92.2%
12 Sun. Mar. 10, 2013Mar. 10 St. Louis Blues at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,174 100.0%
13 Mon. Mar. 18, 2013Mar. 18 San Jose Sharks at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 14,441 84.1%
14 Wed. Mar. 20, 2013Mar. 20 Chicago Blackhawks at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,610 102.5%
15 Fri. Mar. 22, 2013Mar. 22 Detroit Red Wings at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,174 100.0%
16 Sun. Mar. 24, 2013Mar. 24 Detroit Red Wings at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,427 101.5%
17 Mon. Mar. 25, 2013Mar. 25 San Jose Sharks at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 16,083 93.6%
18 Wed. Apr. 3, 2013Apr. 3 Dallas Stars at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 15,165 88.3%
19 Fri. Apr. 5, 2013Apr. 5 Dallas Stars at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 16,884 98.3%
20 Sun. Apr. 7, 2013Apr. 7 Los Angeles Kings at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,494 101.9%
21 Mon. Apr. 8, 2013Apr. 8 Edmonton Oilers at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 15,148 88.2%
22 Wed. Apr. 10, 2013Apr. 10 Colorado Avalanche at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 14,646 85.3%
23 Wed. Apr. 17, 2013Apr. 17 Columbus Blue Jackets at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 15,074 87.8%
24 Sat. Apr. 27, 2013Apr. 27 Phoenix Coyotes at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,442 101.6%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.