Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1* Sun. Sep. 30, 2007Sep. 30 Los Angeles Kings at Anaheim Ducks The O2 Arena 17,300 100.0%
2 Wed. Oct. 10, 2007Oct. 10 Boston Bruins at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,285 100.6%
3 Sun. Oct. 14, 2007Oct. 14 Minnesota Wild at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,174 100.0%
4 Mon. Oct. 15, 2007Oct. 15 Detroit Red Wings at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,174 100.0%
5 Wed. Oct. 17, 2007Oct. 17 Nashville Predators at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,174 100.0%
6 Thu. Oct. 25, 2007Oct. 25 Phoenix Coyotes at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,174 100.0%
7 Sun. Oct. 28, 2007Oct. 28 Edmonton Oilers at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,174 100.0%
8 Thu. Nov. 1, 2007Nov. 1 Columbus Blue Jackets at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,174 100.0%
9 Mon. Nov. 5, 2007Nov. 5 Dallas Stars at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,174 100.0%
10 Wed. Nov. 7, 2007Nov. 7 Phoenix Coyotes at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,174 100.0%
11 Fri. Nov. 9, 2007Nov. 9 San Jose Sharks at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,174 100.0%
12 Tue. Nov. 13, 2007Nov. 13 Los Angeles Kings at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,174 100.0%
13 Fri. Nov. 23, 2007Nov. 23 Phoenix Coyotes at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,174 100.0%
14 Sun. Nov. 25, 2007Nov. 25 Los Angeles Kings at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,174 100.0%
15 Sun. Dec. 2, 2007Dec. 2 Edmonton Oilers at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,174 100.0%
16 Wed. Dec. 5, 2007Dec. 5 Buffalo Sabres at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,174 100.0%
17 Wed. Dec. 12, 2007Dec. 12 Vancouver Canucks at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,174 100.0%
18 Fri. Dec. 14, 2007Dec. 14 Minnesota Wild at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,174 100.0%
19 Sun. Dec. 16, 2007Dec. 16 San Jose Sharks at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,174 100.0%
20 Wed. Dec. 19, 2007Dec. 19 Colorado Avalanche at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,174 100.0%
21 Wed. Jan. 2, 2008Jan. 2 Columbus Blue Jackets at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,174 100.0%
22 Fri. Jan. 4, 2008Jan. 4 Chicago Blackhawks at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,174 100.0%
23 Mon. Jan. 7, 2008Jan. 7 Nashville Predators at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,174 100.0%
24 Wed. Jan. 9, 2008Jan. 9 Toronto Maple Leafs at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,174 100.0%
25 Sun. Jan. 13, 2008Jan. 13 San Jose Sharks at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,174 100.0%
26 Tue. Jan. 15, 2008Jan. 15 Dallas Stars at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,174 100.0%
27 Wed. Jan. 23, 2008Jan. 23 Detroit Red Wings at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,174 100.0%
28 Fri. Feb. 15, 2008Feb. 15 Dallas Stars at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,323 100.9%
29 Sun. Feb. 17, 2008Feb. 17 Calgary Flames at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,174 100.0%
30 Wed. Feb. 20, 2008Feb. 20 Colorado Avalanche at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,174 100.0%
31 Fri. Feb. 22, 2008Feb. 22 St. Louis Blues at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,174 100.0%
32 Sun. Feb. 24, 2008Feb. 24 Chicago Blackhawks at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,174 100.0%
33 Fri. Feb. 29, 2008Feb. 29 Calgary Flames at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,174 100.0%
34 Mon. Mar. 3, 2008Mar. 3 Ottawa Senators at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,174 100.0%
35 Sun. Mar. 9, 2008Mar. 9 Montréal Canadiens at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,174 100.0%
36 Wed. Mar. 12, 2008Mar. 12 Vancouver Canucks at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,174 100.0%
37 Sat. Mar. 15, 2008Mar. 15 St. Louis Blues at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,174 100.0%
38 Wed. Mar. 26, 2008Mar. 26 Los Angeles Kings at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,331 100.9%
39 Fri. Mar. 28, 2008Mar. 28 San Jose Sharks at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,334 100.9%
40 Sun. Mar. 30, 2008Mar. 30 Dallas Stars at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,174 100.0%
41 Sun. Apr. 6, 2008Apr. 6 Phoenix Coyotes at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center 17,269 100.6%

* This game is a "special game" (outdoor, European, etc.) and its attendance is not counted towards overall statistics.

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.