Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 13, 2007Oct. 13 Norfolk Admirals at Albany River Rats Times Union Center 6,258 44.0%
2 Fri. Oct. 19, 2007Oct. 19 Manchester Monarchs at Albany River Rats Times Union Center 2,882 20.2%
3 Sat. Oct. 20, 2007Oct. 20 Springfield Falcons at Albany River Rats Times Union Center 4,479 31.5%
4 Wed. Oct. 24, 2007Oct. 24 Syracuse Crunch at Albany River Rats Times Union Center 2,168 15.2%
5 Wed. Oct. 31, 2007Oct. 31 Toronto Marlies at Albany River Rats Times Union Center 2,141 15.0%
6 Fri. Nov. 2, 2007Nov. 2 Hershey Bears at Albany River Rats Times Union Center 3,012 21.2%
7 Sat. Nov. 3, 2007Nov. 3 Lowell Devils at Albany River Rats Times Union Center 3,786 26.6%
8 Wed. Nov. 7, 2007Nov. 7 Binghamton Senators at Albany River Rats Times Union Center 2,549 17.9%
9 Fri. Nov. 16, 2007Nov. 16 Hershey Bears at Albany River Rats Times Union Center 5,067 35.6%
10 Sat. Nov. 17, 2007Nov. 17 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Albany River Rats Times Union Center 4,009 28.2%
11 Sat. Nov. 24, 2007Nov. 24 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Albany River Rats Times Union Center 4,703 33.0%
12 Wed. Nov. 28, 2007Nov. 28 Norfolk Admirals at Albany River Rats Times Union Center 2,493 17.5%
13 Fri. Nov. 30, 2007Nov. 30 Norfolk Admirals at Albany River Rats Times Union Center 3,405 23.9%
14 Fri. Dec. 7, 2007Dec. 7 Portland Pirates at Albany River Rats Times Union Center 3,857 27.1%
15 Sat. Dec. 15, 2007Dec. 15 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Albany River Rats Glens Falls Civic Center 4,271 88.9%
16 Wed. Dec. 19, 2007Dec. 19 Rochester Americans at Albany River Rats Times Union Center 2,556 18.0%
17 Thu. Dec. 27, 2007Dec. 27 Providence Bruins at Albany River Rats Times Union Center 3,452 24.2%
18 Sat. Dec. 29, 2007Dec. 29 Philadelphia Phantoms at Albany River Rats Times Union Center 5,439 38.2%
19 Fri. Jan. 4, 2008Jan. 4 Syracuse Crunch at Albany River Rats Times Union Center 3,348 23.5%
20 Sat. Jan. 5, 2008Jan. 5 Philadelphia Phantoms at Albany River Rats Times Union Center 4,288 30.1%
21 Sat. Jan. 12, 2008Jan. 12 Worcester Sharks at Albany River Rats Times Union Center 4,757 33.4%
22 Fri. Jan. 18, 2008Jan. 18 Hershey Bears at Albany River Rats Times Union Center 3,439 24.2%
23 Sat. Jan. 19, 2008Jan. 19 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Albany River Rats Times Union Center 5,041 35.4%
24 Wed. Jan. 23, 2008Jan. 23 Hartford Wolf Pack at Albany River Rats Times Union Center 3,054 21.5%
25 Fri. Feb. 1, 2008Feb. 1 Syracuse Crunch at Albany River Rats Times Union Center 3,859 27.1%
26 Sat. Feb. 9, 2008Feb. 9 Syracuse Crunch at Albany River Rats Glens Falls Civic Center 5,021 104.5%
27 Wed. Feb. 13, 2008Feb. 13 Binghamton Senators at Albany River Rats Times Union Center 2,835 19.9%
28 Fri. Feb. 15, 2008Feb. 15 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Albany River Rats Times Union Center 4,281 30.1%
29 Sat. Feb. 16, 2008Feb. 16 Philadelphia Phantoms at Albany River Rats Times Union Center 4,386 30.8%
30 Fri. Feb. 22, 2008Feb. 22 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Albany River Rats Times Union Center 3,153 22.1%
31 Sat. Feb. 23, 2008Feb. 23 Lowell Devils at Albany River Rats Times Union Center 4,881 34.3%
32 Wed. Feb. 27, 2008Feb. 27 Binghamton Senators at Albany River Rats Times Union Center 2,869 20.2%
33 Sat. Mar. 1, 2008Mar. 1 Worcester Sharks at Albany River Rats Times Union Center 4,807 33.8%
34 Sun. Mar. 2, 2008Mar. 2 Philadelphia Phantoms at Albany River Rats Times Union Center 3,607 25.3%
35 Sat. Mar. 8, 2008Mar. 8 Binghamton Senators at Albany River Rats Glens Falls Civic Center 5,429 113.0%
36 Wed. Mar. 12, 2008Mar. 12 Portland Pirates at Albany River Rats Times Union Center 3,011 21.2%
37 Sat. Mar. 15, 2008Mar. 15 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Albany River Rats Times Union Center 6,236 43.8%
38 Wed. Mar. 19, 2008Mar. 19 Hershey Bears at Albany River Rats Times Union Center 3,017 21.2%
39 Wed. Apr. 9, 2008Apr. 9 Norfolk Admirals at Albany River Rats Times Union Center 3,326 23.4%
40 Fri. Apr. 11, 2008Apr. 11 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Albany River Rats Times Union Center 6,429 45.2%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.