Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 8, 2011Oct. 8 Springfield Falcons at Albany Devils Times Union Center 4,286 30.1%
2 Sun. Oct. 9, 2011Oct. 9 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Albany Devils Times Union Center 1,304 9.2%
3 Fri. Oct. 14, 2011Oct. 14 Connecticut Whale at Albany Devils Times Union Center 2,318 16.3%
4 Sun. Oct. 16, 2011Oct. 16 Binghamton Senators at Albany Devils Times Union Center 1,345 9.4%
5 Fri. Oct. 21, 2011Oct. 21 Hershey Bears at Albany Devils Times Union Center 2,288 16.1%
6 Sat. Oct. 22, 2011Oct. 22 Adirondack Phantoms at Albany Devils Times Union Center 3,906 27.4%
7 Sat. Oct. 29, 2011Oct. 29 Hamilton Bulldogs at Albany Devils Times Union Center 2,433 17.1%
8 Wed. Nov. 2, 2011Nov. 2 Binghamton Senators at Albany Devils Times Union Center 1,469 10.3%
9 Fri. Nov. 4, 2011Nov. 4 Norfolk Admirals at Albany Devils Times Union Center 3,425 24.1%
10 Sat. Nov. 5, 2011Nov. 5 Connecticut Whale at Albany Devils Times Union Center 3,006 21.1%
11 Fri. Nov. 11, 2011Nov. 11 Norfolk Admirals at Albany Devils Times Union Center 2,811 19.7%
12 Sun. Nov. 13, 2011Nov. 13 Toronto Marlies at Albany Devils Times Union Center 3,022 21.2%
13 Fri. Dec. 2, 2011Dec. 2 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Albany Devils Times Union Center 3,521 24.7%
14 Sun. Dec. 4, 2011Dec. 4 Rochester Americans at Albany Devils Times Union Center 2,424 17.0%
15 Wed. Dec. 14, 2011Dec. 14 Syracuse Crunch at Albany Devils Times Union Center 2,012 14.1%
16 Fri. Dec. 16, 2011Dec. 16 Worcester Sharks at Albany Devils Times Union Center 2,570 18.1%
17 Sat. Dec. 17, 2011Dec. 17 Springfield Falcons at Albany Devils Times Union Center 3,455 24.3%
18 Wed. Dec. 21, 2011Dec. 21 Binghamton Senators at Albany Devils Times Union Center 1,995 14.0%
19 Fri. Dec. 30, 2011Dec. 30 Manchester Monarchs at Albany Devils Times Union Center 5,823 40.9%
20 Sat. Jan. 14, 2012Jan. 14 Syracuse Crunch at Albany Devils Times Union Center 6,319 44.4%
21 Mon. Jan. 16, 2012Jan. 16 Adirondack Phantoms at Albany Devils Times Union Center 3,119 21.9%
22 Wed. Jan. 18, 2012Jan. 18 Norfolk Admirals at Albany Devils Times Union Center 2,371 16.7%
23 Sat. Jan. 28, 2012Jan. 28 Adirondack Phantoms at Albany Devils Times Union Center 8,194 57.6%
24 Wed. Feb. 15, 2012Feb. 15 Syracuse Crunch at Albany Devils Times Union Center 2,147 15.1%
25 Sat. Feb. 18, 2012Feb. 18 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Albany Devils Times Union Center 8,114 57.0%
26 Sun. Feb. 19, 2012Feb. 19 Binghamton Senators at Albany Devils Times Union Center 3,502 24.6%
27 Fri. Mar. 2, 2012Mar. 2 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Albany Devils Times Union Center 3,011 21.2%
28 Sat. Mar. 3, 2012Mar. 3 Adirondack Phantoms at Albany Devils Times Union Center 6,121 43.0%
29 Sun. Mar. 4, 2012Mar. 4 Syracuse Crunch at Albany Devils Times Union Center 2,407 16.9%
30 Sun. Mar. 18, 2012Mar. 18 Hershey Bears at Albany Devils Times Union Center 4,193 29.5%
31 Wed. Mar. 21, 2012Mar. 21 Worcester Sharks at Albany Devils Times Union Center 2,233 15.7%
32 Wed. Mar. 28, 2012Mar. 28 Rochester Americans at Albany Devils Times Union Center 3,171 22.3%
33 Fri. Mar. 30, 2012Mar. 30 Providence Bruins at Albany Devils Times Union Center 4,235 29.7%
34 Sat. Mar. 31, 2012Mar. 31 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Albany Devils Times Union Center 3,998 28.1%
35 Sat. Apr. 7, 2012Apr. 7 Adirondack Phantoms at Albany Devils Times Union Center 4,731 33.2%
36 Fri. Apr. 13, 2012Apr. 13 Norfolk Admirals at Albany Devils Times Union Center 2,481 17.4%
37 Sat. Apr. 14, 2012Apr. 14 Providence Bruins at Albany Devils Times Union Center 4,245 29.8%
38 Sun. Apr. 15, 2012Apr. 15 Syracuse Crunch at Albany Devils Times Union Center 2,524 17.7%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.