Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 9, 2010Oct. 9 Adirondack Phantoms at Albany Devils Times Union Center 5,235 36.8%
2 Fri. Oct. 15, 2010Oct. 15 Connecticut Whale at Albany Devils Times Union Center 2,183 15.3%
3 Wed. Oct. 20, 2010Oct. 20 Charlotte Checkers at Albany Devils Times Union Center 1,679 11.8%
4 Sat. Oct. 23, 2010Oct. 23 Norfolk Admirals at Albany Devils Times Union Center 2,165 15.2%
5 Sat. Nov. 6, 2010Nov. 6 Rochester Americans at Albany Devils Times Union Center 2,437 17.1%
6 Sun. Nov. 7, 2010Nov. 7 Providence Bruins at Albany Devils Times Union Center 2,510 17.6%
7 Wed. Nov. 10, 2010Nov. 10 Norfolk Admirals at Albany Devils Times Union Center 1,598 11.2%
8 Fri. Nov. 12, 2010Nov. 12 Syracuse Crunch at Albany Devils Times Union Center 4,235 29.7%
9 Tue. Nov. 16, 2010Nov. 16 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Albany Devils Times Union Center 1,478 10.4%
10 Sat. Nov. 27, 2010Nov. 27 Binghamton Senators at Albany Devils Times Union Center 3,345 23.5%
11 Wed. Dec. 1, 2010Dec. 1 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Albany Devils Times Union Center 1,323 9.3%
12 Fri. Dec. 3, 2010Dec. 3 Hershey Bears at Albany Devils Times Union Center 3,426 24.1%
13 Sun. Dec. 5, 2010Dec. 5 Adirondack Phantoms at Albany Devils Boardwalk Hall 5,134 47.5%
14 Wed. Dec. 8, 2010Dec. 8 Hershey Bears at Albany Devils Times Union Center 1,349 9.5%
15 Sat. Dec. 11, 2010Dec. 11 Worcester Sharks at Albany Devils Times Union Center 2,403 16.9%
16 Tue. Dec. 28, 2010Dec. 28 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Albany Devils Times Union Center 3,822 26.8%
17 Sun. Jan. 2, 2011Jan. 2 Syracuse Crunch at Albany Devils Times Union Center 2,254 15.8%
18 Wed. Jan. 5, 2011Jan. 5 Adirondack Phantoms at Albany Devils Times Union Center 2,086 14.7%
19 Fri. Jan. 7, 2011Jan. 7 Charlotte Checkers at Albany Devils Times Union Center 2,099 14.7%
20 Sat. Jan. 8, 2011Jan. 8 Syracuse Crunch at Albany Devils Times Union Center 2,844 20.0%
21 Fri. Jan. 14, 2011Jan. 14 Binghamton Senators at Albany Devils Times Union Center 3,528 24.8%
22 Sat. Jan. 15, 2011Jan. 15 Springfield Falcons at Albany Devils Times Union Center 2,802 19.7%
23 Wed. Jan. 19, 2011Jan. 19 Binghamton Senators at Albany Devils Times Union Center 1,492 10.5%
24 Fri. Jan. 28, 2011Jan. 28 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Albany Devils Times Union Center 2,029 14.3%
25 Sat. Jan. 29, 2011Jan. 29 Rochester Americans at Albany Devils Times Union Center 4,135 29.0%
26 Fri. Feb. 4, 2011Feb. 4 Hershey Bears at Albany Devils Boardwalk Hall 4,321 40.0%
27 Sat. Feb. 5, 2011Feb. 5 Manchester Monarchs at Albany Devils Times Union Center 4,631 32.5%
28 Mon. Feb. 7, 2011Feb. 7 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Albany Devils Boardwalk Hall 2,352 21.8%
29 Fri. Feb. 18, 2011Feb. 18 Worcester Sharks at Albany Devils Times Union Center 5,521 38.8%
30 Sun. Feb. 20, 2011Feb. 20 Adirondack Phantoms at Albany Devils Times Union Center 5,944 41.8%
31 Sun. Feb. 27, 2011Feb. 27 Norfolk Admirals at Albany Devils Boardwalk Hall 3,027 28.0%
32 Fri. Mar. 4, 2011Mar. 4 Norfolk Admirals at Albany Devils Times Union Center 2,574 18.1%
33 Sat. Mar. 5, 2011Mar. 5 Adirondack Phantoms at Albany Devils Times Union Center 3,730 26.2%
34 Wed. Mar. 9, 2011Mar. 9 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Albany Devils Times Union Center 1,465 10.3%
35 Sat. Mar. 12, 2011Mar. 12 Springfield Falcons at Albany Devils Times Union Center 2,978 20.9%
36 Sun. Mar. 13, 2011Mar. 13 Syracuse Crunch at Albany Devils Times Union Center 3,703 26.0%
37 Tue. Mar. 29, 2011Mar. 29 Adirondack Phantoms at Albany Devils Times Union Center 2,699 19.0%
38 Sat. Apr. 2, 2011Apr. 2 Charlotte Checkers at Albany Devils Times Union Center 5,823 40.9%
39 Sun. Apr. 3, 2011Apr. 3 Binghamton Senators at Albany Devils Times Union Center 3,855 27.1%
40 Sat. Apr. 9, 2011Apr. 9 Portland Pirates at Albany Devils Times Union Center 4,349 30.5%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.