Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 13, 2012Oct. 13 Portland Pirates at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 4,801 99.9%
2 Sat. Oct. 27, 2012Oct. 27 Rochester Americans at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,486 72.5%
3 Fri. Nov. 2, 2012Nov. 2 Syracuse Crunch at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,184 66.3%
4 Sat. Nov. 3, 2012Nov. 3 Albany Devils at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 4,355 90.6%
5 Wed. Nov. 21, 2012Nov. 21 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 2,855 59.4%
6 Fri. Nov. 23, 2012Nov. 23 Norfolk Admirals at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,283 68.3%
7 Sat. Nov. 24, 2012Nov. 24 Hershey Bears at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 4,132 86.0%
8 Wed. Nov. 28, 2012Nov. 28 St. John's IceCaps at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 2,487 51.7%
9 Fri. Nov. 30, 2012Nov. 30 Binghamton Senators at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 2,753 57.3%
10 Sat. Dec. 1, 2012Dec. 1 Albany Devils at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,806 79.2%
11 Sat. Dec. 8, 2012Dec. 8 Syracuse Crunch at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,741 77.8%
12 Fri. Dec. 14, 2012Dec. 14 Syracuse Crunch at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 2,756 57.3%
13 Sat. Dec. 15, 2012Dec. 15 Manchester Monarchs at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,747 78.0%
14 Wed. Dec. 19, 2012Dec. 19 St. John's IceCaps at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 2,394 49.8%
15 Fri. Dec. 28, 2012Dec. 28 Providence Bruins at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 4,542 94.5%
16 Mon. Dec. 31, 2012Dec. 31 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,438 71.5%
17 Sat. Jan. 5, 2013Jan. 5 Connecticut Whale at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 4,634 96.4%
18 Fri. Jan. 18, 2013Jan. 18 Albany Devils at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 4,606 95.8%
19 Fri. Jan. 25, 2013Jan. 25 Albany Devils at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 4,633 96.4%
20 Fri. Feb. 1, 2013Feb. 1 Norfolk Admirals at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,157 65.7%
21 Wed. Feb. 6, 2013Feb. 6 Binghamton Senators at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 2,272 47.3%
22 Sun. Feb. 10, 2013Feb. 10 Syracuse Crunch at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,076 64.0%
23 Fri. Feb. 15, 2013Feb. 15 Albany Devils at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,745 77.9%
24 Sat. Feb. 16, 2013Feb. 16 Worcester Sharks at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 4,442 92.4%
25 Fri. Feb. 22, 2013Feb. 22 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Adirondack Phantoms Wells Fargo Center 19,561 100.1%
26 Sun. Feb. 24, 2013Feb. 24 Binghamton Senators at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,127 65.1%
27 Sun. Mar. 3, 2013Mar. 3 Albany Devils at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 4,040 84.1%
28 Fri. Mar. 8, 2013Mar. 8 Springfield Falcons at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,040 63.3%
29 Sat. Mar. 9, 2013Mar. 9 Connecticut Whale at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 4,205 87.5%
30 Sun. Mar. 24, 2013Mar. 24 Portland Pirates at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,225 67.1%
31 Sat. Mar. 30, 2013Mar. 30 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,492 72.7%
32 Fri. Apr. 5, 2013Apr. 5 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,306 68.8%
33 Sat. Apr. 6, 2013Apr. 6 Rochester Americans at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 4,158 86.5%
34 Fri. Apr. 12, 2013Apr. 12 Springfield Falcons at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 2,800 58.3%
35 Sat. Apr. 13, 2013Apr. 13 Connecticut Whale at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,739 77.8%
36 Sun. Apr. 14, 2013Apr. 14 Binghamton Senators at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 2,835 59.0%
37 Fri. Apr. 19, 2013Apr. 19 Hershey Bears at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,162 65.8%
38 Sat. Apr. 20, 2013Apr. 20 Springfield Falcons at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 4,538 94.4%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.