Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 8, 2011Oct. 8 Connecticut Whale at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 4,521 94.1%
2 Fri. Oct. 14, 2011Oct. 14 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 2,981 62.0%
3 Wed. Oct. 26, 2011Oct. 26 Norfolk Admirals at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 2,200 45.8%
4 Fri. Oct. 28, 2011Oct. 28 Connecticut Whale at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 2,910 60.5%
5 Sat. Oct. 29, 2011Oct. 29 Hershey Bears at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,196 66.5%
6 Fri. Nov. 11, 2011Nov. 11 Syracuse Crunch at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 4,036 84.0%
7 Sat. Nov. 12, 2011Nov. 12 Toronto Marlies at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 4,680 97.4%
8 Fri. Nov. 25, 2011Nov. 25 Springfield Falcons at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,303 68.7%
9 Sat. Nov. 26, 2011Nov. 26 Albany Devils at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 4,746 98.8%
10 Wed. Nov. 30, 2011Nov. 30 Syracuse Crunch at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 2,667 55.5%
11 Fri. Dec. 9, 2011Dec. 9 Portland Pirates at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 2,792 58.1%
12 Sat. Dec. 10, 2011Dec. 10 Rochester Americans at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 4,232 88.1%
13 Sun. Dec. 18, 2011Dec. 18 Binghamton Senators at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 2,763 57.5%
14 Wed. Dec. 28, 2011Dec. 28 Binghamton Senators at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,536 73.6%
15 Fri. Dec. 30, 2011Dec. 30 Portland Pirates at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,210 66.8%
16 Sat. Dec. 31, 2011Dec. 31 Albany Devils at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,971 82.6%
17 Wed. Jan. 4, 2012Jan. 4 Binghamton Senators at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 2,316 48.2%
18* Fri. Jan. 6, 2012Jan. 6 Hershey Bears at Adirondack Phantoms Citizens Bank Park 45,653 97.2%
19 Fri. Jan. 13, 2012Jan. 13 Hamilton Bulldogs at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,065 63.8%
20 Sat. Jan. 14, 2012Jan. 14 Manchester Monarchs at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,986 82.9%
21 Fri. Jan. 20, 2012Jan. 20 Albany Devils at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,710 77.2%
22 Fri. Jan. 27, 2012Jan. 27 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,909 81.3%
23 Fri. Feb. 3, 2012Feb. 3 Norfolk Admirals at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 2,585 53.8%
24 Sat. Feb. 4, 2012Feb. 4 Providence Bruins at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 4,923 102.4%
25 Fri. Feb. 17, 2012Feb. 17 Manchester Monarchs at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 4,079 84.9%
26 Sun. Feb. 26, 2012Feb. 26 Syracuse Crunch at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,713 77.3%
27 Sun. Mar. 4, 2012Mar. 4 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,357 69.9%
28 Fri. Mar. 9, 2012Mar. 9 Norfolk Admirals at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 2,697 56.1%
29 Sat. Mar. 10, 2012Mar. 10 Albany Devils at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 5,163 107.4%
30 Wed. Mar. 14, 2012Mar. 14 Syracuse Crunch at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 2,350 48.9%
31 Sat. Mar. 24, 2012Mar. 24 Springfield Falcons at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 4,037 84.0%
32 Sun. Mar. 25, 2012Mar. 25 Binghamton Senators at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,142 65.4%
33 Fri. Mar. 30, 2012Mar. 30 Syracuse Crunch at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,761 78.3%
34 Fri. Apr. 6, 2012Apr. 6 Albany Devils at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 4,140 86.1%
35 Sun. Apr. 8, 2012Apr. 8 Rochester Americans at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 2,386 49.6%
36 Sat. Apr. 14, 2012Apr. 14 Worcester Sharks at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 4,088 85.1%
37 Sun. Apr. 15, 2012Apr. 15 Norfolk Admirals at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,603 75.0%

* This game is a "special game" (outdoor, European, etc.) and its attendance is not counted towards overall statistics.

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.