Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Oct. 15, 2010Oct. 15 Syracuse Crunch at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,319 69.1%
2 Sat. Oct. 16, 2010Oct. 16 Albany Devils at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,617 75.3%
3 Fri. Oct. 22, 2010Oct. 22 Charlotte Checkers at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,092 64.3%
4 Fri. Oct. 29, 2010Oct. 29 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 2,732 56.8%
5 Sat. Oct. 30, 2010Oct. 30 Rochester Americans at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,018 62.8%
6 Thu. Nov. 11, 2010Nov. 11 Toronto Marlies at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 2,342 48.7%
7 Fri. Nov. 12, 2010Nov. 12 Norfolk Admirals at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,414 71.0%
8 Sat. Nov. 13, 2010Nov. 13 Abbotsford Heat at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 4,046 84.2%
9 Wed. Nov. 24, 2010Nov. 24 Hamilton Bulldogs at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 2,764 57.5%
10 Fri. Nov. 26, 2010Nov. 26 Norfolk Admirals at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,585 74.6%
11 Sat. Dec. 11, 2010Dec. 11 Portland Pirates at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,284 68.3%
12 Wed. Dec. 15, 2010Dec. 15 Connecticut Whale at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 2,170 45.2%
13 Fri. Dec. 17, 2010Dec. 17 Hershey Bears at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 2,621 54.5%
14 Sat. Dec. 18, 2010Dec. 18 Abbotsford Heat at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 2,725 56.7%
15 Wed. Dec. 29, 2010Dec. 29 Manchester Monarchs at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,570 74.3%
16 Fri. Dec. 31, 2010Dec. 31 Springfield Falcons at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,472 72.2%
17 Sat. Jan. 1, 2011Jan. 1 Albany Devils at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,221 67.0%
18 Fri. Jan. 14, 2011Jan. 14 Hershey Bears at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,055 63.6%
19 Sat. Jan. 15, 2011Jan. 15 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,889 80.9%
20 Fri. Jan. 21, 2011Jan. 21 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Adirondack Phantoms Wells Fargo Center 18,056 92.4%
21 Sat. Jan. 22, 2011Jan. 22 Hamilton Bulldogs at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,877 80.7%
22 Wed. Jan. 26, 2011Jan. 26 Binghamton Senators at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 2,086 43.4%
23 Fri. Jan. 28, 2011Jan. 28 Charlotte Checkers at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,869 80.5%
24 Fri. Feb. 4, 2011Feb. 4 Syracuse Crunch at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 2,832 58.9%
25 Sun. Feb. 13, 2011Feb. 13 Binghamton Senators at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 2,501 52.0%
26 Wed. Feb. 16, 2011Feb. 16 Syracuse Crunch at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 2,114 44.0%
27 Fri. Feb. 18, 2011Feb. 18 Connecticut Whale at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,012 62.7%
28 Sat. Feb. 19, 2011Feb. 19 Charlotte Checkers at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,591 74.7%
29 Sat. Feb. 26, 2011Feb. 26 Worcester Sharks at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,831 79.7%
30 Sun. Feb. 27, 2011Feb. 27 Binghamton Senators at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,206 66.7%
31 Sun. Mar. 6, 2011Mar. 6 Albany Devils at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,174 66.0%
32 Fri. Mar. 11, 2011Mar. 11 Albany Devils at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,271 68.1%
33 Sat. Mar. 12, 2011Mar. 12 Hershey Bears at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,393 70.6%
34 Wed. Mar. 16, 2011Mar. 16 Binghamton Senators at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 2,406 50.1%
35 Fri. Mar. 25, 2011Mar. 25 Hershey Bears at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,653 76.0%
36 Sat. Mar. 26, 2011Mar. 26 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 4,365 90.8%
37 Fri. Apr. 1, 2011Apr. 1 Albany Devils at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 4,148 86.3%
38 Sat. Apr. 2, 2011Apr. 2 Syracuse Crunch at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,534 73.5%
39 Mon. Apr. 4, 2011Apr. 4 Rochester Americans at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 2,351 48.9%
40 Wed. Apr. 6, 2011Apr. 6 Albany Devils at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,795 79.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.