Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 3, 2009Oct. 3 Worcester Sharks at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 5,411 112.6%
2 Fri. Oct. 9, 2009Oct. 9 Springfield Falcons at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,584 74.6%
3 Fri. Oct. 16, 2009Oct. 16 Hershey Bears at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,220 67.0%
4 Sat. Oct. 17, 2009Oct. 17 Albany River Rats at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 4,912 102.2%
5 Fri. Oct. 23, 2009Oct. 23 Hartford Wolf Pack at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 4,062 84.5%
6 Sun. Nov. 1, 2009Nov. 1 Syracuse Crunch at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 2,941 61.2%
7 Fri. Nov. 13, 2009Nov. 13 Binghamton Senators at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,404 70.8%
8 Sat. Nov. 14, 2009Nov. 14 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 4,027 83.8%
9 Wed. Nov. 18, 2009Nov. 18 Toronto Marlies at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 2,823 58.7%
10 Fri. Nov. 27, 2009Nov. 27 Hershey Bears at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 5,148 107.1%
11 Fri. Dec. 4, 2009Dec. 4 Norfolk Admirals at Adirondack Phantoms Wachovia Center 13,127 67.2%
12 Sat. Dec. 5, 2009Dec. 5 Albany River Rats at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 4,611 95.9%
13 Sat. Dec. 12, 2009Dec. 12 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,320 69.1%
14 Sun. Dec. 13, 2009Dec. 13 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 2,683 55.8%
15 Fri. Dec. 18, 2009Dec. 18 Hamilton Bulldogs at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,508 73.0%
16 Thu. Dec. 31, 2009Dec. 31 Albany River Rats at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 4,340 90.3%
17 Sat. Jan. 2, 2010Jan. 2 Norfolk Admirals at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 4,037 84.0%
18 Sat. Jan. 9, 2010Jan. 9 Portland Pirates at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,797 79.0%
19 Wed. Jan. 13, 2010Jan. 13 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 2,809 58.4%
20 Sat. Jan. 23, 2010Jan. 23 Albany River Rats at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 5,309 110.5%
21 Fri. Jan. 29, 2010Jan. 29 Binghamton Senators at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 4,103 85.4%
22 Sat. Jan. 30, 2010Jan. 30 Norfolk Admirals at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,883 80.8%
23 Fri. Feb. 5, 2010Feb. 5 Manchester Monarchs at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,341 69.5%
24 Wed. Feb. 10, 2010Feb. 10 Rochester Americans at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 2,623 54.6%
25 Sun. Feb. 14, 2010Feb. 14 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,429 71.3%
26 Fri. Feb. 19, 2010Feb. 19 Hershey Bears at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 4,407 91.7%
27 Wed. Feb. 24, 2010Feb. 24 Syracuse Crunch at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 2,642 55.0%
28 Fri. Feb. 26, 2010Feb. 26 Norfolk Admirals at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,817 79.4%
29 Sat. Feb. 27, 2010Feb. 27 Lowell Devils at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 4,023 83.7%
30 Fri. Mar. 5, 2010Mar. 5 Rochester Americans at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 4,906 102.1%
31 Sat. Mar. 6, 2010Mar. 6 Binghamton Senators at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,427 71.3%
32 Fri. Mar. 12, 2010Mar. 12 Hershey Bears at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 4,280 89.1%
33 Sat. Mar. 13, 2010Mar. 13 Providence Bruins at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,787 78.8%
34 Sun. Mar. 14, 2010Mar. 14 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,272 68.1%
35 Wed. Mar. 17, 2010Mar. 17 Hamilton Bulldogs at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 2,500 52.0%
36 Wed. Mar. 24, 2010Mar. 24 Albany River Rats at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,107 64.6%
37 Fri. Apr. 2, 2010Apr. 2 Syracuse Crunch at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 3,737 77.8%
38 Wed. Apr. 7, 2010Apr. 7 Binghamton Senators at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 2,755 57.3%
39 Fri. Apr. 9, 2010Apr. 9 Binghamton Senators at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 4,642 96.6%
40 Sat. Apr. 10, 2010Apr. 10 Albany River Rats at Adirondack Phantoms Glens Falls Civic Center 4,968 103.4%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.