Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 13, 2013Sep. 13 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 3,524 111.4%
2 Sun. Sep. 15, 2013Sep. 15 Saint John Sea Dogs at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,009 63.5%
3 Fri. Sep. 27, 2013Sep. 27 Sherbrooke Phoenix at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,717 54.3%
4 Sat. Sep. 28, 2013Sep. 28 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,457 46.1%
5 Thu. Oct. 3, 2013Oct. 3 Moncton Wildcats at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,327 42.0%
6 Sun. Oct. 6, 2013Oct. 6 Saint John Sea Dogs at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,558 49.3%
7 Fri. Oct. 18, 2013Oct. 18 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,627 51.5%
8 Sun. Oct. 20, 2013Oct. 20 Quebec Remparts at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,707 54.0%
9 Fri. Oct. 25, 2013Oct. 25 Halifax Mooseheads at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,900 60.1%
10 Thu. Nov. 7, 2013Nov. 7 Charlottetown Islanders at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,102 34.9%
11 Fri. Nov. 8, 2013Nov. 8 Gatineau Olympiques at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,415 44.8%
12 Fri. Nov. 15, 2013Nov. 15 Moncton Wildcats at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,500 47.4%
13 Sat. Nov. 16, 2013Nov. 16 Halifax Mooseheads at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,527 48.3%
14 Thu. Nov. 28, 2013Nov. 28 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,217 38.5%
15 Sun. Dec. 1, 2013Dec. 1 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,380 43.6%
16 Wed. Dec. 4, 2013Dec. 4 Charlottetown Islanders at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 873 27.6%
17 Fri. Dec. 6, 2013Dec. 6 Moncton Wildcats at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,385 43.8%
18 Sun. Dec. 8, 2013Dec. 8 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,048 33.1%
19 Fri. Dec. 20, 2013Dec. 20 Rimouski Océanic at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,401 44.3%
20 Sun. Dec. 29, 2013Dec. 29 Charlottetown Islanders at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,473 46.6%
21 Fri. Jan. 3, 2014Jan. 3 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,446 45.7%
22 Thu. Jan. 9, 2014Jan. 9 Shawinigan Cataractes at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,178 37.3%
23 Fri. Jan. 17, 2014Jan. 17 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,948 61.6%
24 Sun. Jan. 19, 2014Jan. 19 Halifax Mooseheads at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,914 60.5%
25 Thu. Jan. 23, 2014Jan. 23 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,428 45.2%
26 Sat. Feb. 1, 2014Feb. 1 Victoriaville Tigres at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,213 70.0%
27 Fri. Feb. 7, 2014Feb. 7 Blainville-Boisbriand Armada at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,099 66.4%
28 Sat. Feb. 8, 2014Feb. 8 Saint John Sea Dogs at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,121 67.1%
29 Sun. Feb. 16, 2014Feb. 16 Halifax Mooseheads at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 340 10.8%
30 Fri. Feb. 28, 2014Feb. 28 Halifax Mooseheads at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,287 72.3%
31 Sat. Mar. 1, 2014Mar. 1 Charlottetown Islanders at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,057 65.1%
32 Sun. Mar. 2, 2014Mar. 2 Saint John Sea Dogs at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,471 78.1%
33 Fri. Mar. 7, 2014Mar. 7 Moncton Wildcats at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,117 67.0%
34 Sun. Mar. 9, 2014Mar. 9 Saint John Sea Dogs at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,427 76.8%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.