Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 14, 2007Sep. 14 Moncton Wildcats at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 3,206 101.4%
2 Fri. Sep. 21, 2007Sep. 21 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,354 74.4%
3 Sun. Sep. 23, 2007Sep. 23 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,109 66.7%
4 Fri. Sep. 28, 2007Sep. 28 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,292 72.5%
5 Sun. Sep. 30, 2007Sep. 30 Moncton Wildcats at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,275 71.9%
6 Tue. Oct. 2, 2007Oct. 2 Quebec Remparts at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,274 71.9%
7 Fri. Oct. 12, 2007Oct. 12 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,173 68.7%
8 Sat. Oct. 13, 2007Oct. 13 Halifax Mooseheads at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,199 69.5%
9 Fri. Oct. 19, 2007Oct. 19 St. John's Fog Devils at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,128 67.3%
10 Sun. Oct. 21, 2007Oct. 21 Halifax Mooseheads at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,783 56.4%
11 Fri. Oct. 26, 2007Oct. 26 Saint John Sea Dogs at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,001 63.3%
12 Wed. Oct. 31, 2007Oct. 31 Moncton Wildcats at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,814 57.4%
13 Sat. Nov. 3, 2007Nov. 3 Victoriaville Tigres at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,087 66.0%
14 Fri. Nov. 9, 2007Nov. 9 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,208 69.8%
15 Sat. Nov. 10, 2007Nov. 10 P.E.I. Rocket at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,241 70.9%
16 Wed. Nov. 28, 2007Nov. 28 Shawinigan Cataractes at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,875 59.3%
17 Sat. Dec. 1, 2007Dec. 1 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,019 63.9%
18 Sun. Dec. 2, 2007Dec. 2 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,112 66.8%
19 Fri. Dec. 7, 2007Dec. 7 Saint John Sea Dogs at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,104 66.5%
20 Fri. Dec. 14, 2007Dec. 14 Moncton Wildcats at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,188 69.2%
21 Fri. Dec. 28, 2007Dec. 28 Saint John Sea Dogs at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,529 80.0%
22 Sun. Dec. 30, 2007Dec. 30 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,172 68.7%
23 Sat. Jan. 5, 2008Jan. 5 Gatineau Olympiques at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,338 73.9%
24 Sat. Jan. 19, 2008Jan. 19 P.E.I. Rocket at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,301 72.8%
25 Sun. Jan. 20, 2008Jan. 20 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,013 63.7%
26 Fri. Feb. 1, 2008Feb. 1 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,200 69.6%
27 Sat. Feb. 2, 2008Feb. 2 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,157 68.2%
28 Thu. Feb. 7, 2008Feb. 7 P.E.I. Rocket at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,861 58.9%
29 Sun. Feb. 10, 2008Feb. 10 Rimouski Océanic at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,931 61.1%
30 Wed. Feb. 13, 2008Feb. 13 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,612 51.0%
31 Thu. Feb. 21, 2008Feb. 21 St. John's Fog Devils at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,085 65.9%
32 Fri. Feb. 22, 2008Feb. 22 Saint John Sea Dogs at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,508 79.3%
33 Tue. Mar. 4, 2008Mar. 4 P.E.I. Rocket at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,391 75.6%
34 Fri. Mar. 7, 2008Mar. 7 Halifax Mooseheads at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,607 82.4%
35 Mon. Mar. 10, 2008Mar. 10 Moncton Wildcats at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,084 65.9%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.