Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 16, 2005Sep. 16 Moncton Wildcats at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 3,524 111.4%
2 Sun. Sep. 18, 2005Sep. 18 P.E.I. Rocket at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,196 69.5%
3 Fri. Sep. 30, 2005Sep. 30 Rimouski Océanic at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,403 76.0%
4 Sun. Oct. 2, 2005Oct. 2 Saint John Sea Dogs at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,102 66.5%
5 Fri. Oct. 14, 2005Oct. 14 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,358 74.6%
6 Sat. Oct. 15, 2005Oct. 15 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,408 76.2%
7 Fri. Oct. 21, 2005Oct. 21 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,704 85.5%
8 Sat. Oct. 22, 2005Oct. 22 Halifax Mooseheads at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,653 83.9%
9 Sun. Oct. 30, 2005Oct. 30 St. John's Fog Devils at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,109 66.7%
10 Wed. Nov. 2, 2005Nov. 2 P.E.I. Rocket at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,712 54.1%
11 Fri. Nov. 4, 2005Nov. 4 Saint John Sea Dogs at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,312 73.1%
12 Sun. Nov. 6, 2005Nov. 6 Moncton Wildcats at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,812 88.9%
13 Tue. Nov. 15, 2005Nov. 15 Halifax Mooseheads at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,878 59.4%
14 Sat. Nov. 19, 2005Nov. 19 Victoriaville Tigres at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,250 71.2%
15 Sun. Nov. 20, 2005Nov. 20 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,858 58.8%
16 Fri. Dec. 2, 2005Dec. 2 Shawinigan Cataractes at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,753 55.4%
17 Sat. Dec. 3, 2005Dec. 3 Saint John Sea Dogs at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,322 73.4%
18 Fri. Dec. 9, 2005Dec. 9 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,398 75.8%
19 Sat. Dec. 10, 2005Dec. 10 Halifax Mooseheads at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,045 64.7%
20 Sat. Dec. 17, 2005Dec. 17 Saint John Sea Dogs at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,058 65.1%
21 Wed. Dec. 28, 2005Dec. 28 P.E.I. Rocket at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,898 91.7%
22 Fri. Jan. 6, 2006Jan. 6 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,222 70.3%
23 Sat. Jan. 7, 2006Jan. 7 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,251 71.2%
24 Thu. Jan. 12, 2006Jan. 12 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,869 59.1%
25 Fri. Jan. 20, 2006Jan. 20 Moncton Wildcats at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 3,524 111.4%
26 Sun. Jan. 22, 2006Jan. 22 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,853 58.6%
27 Fri. Jan. 27, 2006Jan. 27 St. John's Fog Devils at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,206 69.8%
28 Wed. Feb. 1, 2006Feb. 1 Gatineau Olympiques at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,706 54.0%
29 Fri. Feb. 10, 2006Feb. 10 Quebec Remparts at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,902 91.8%
30 Sat. Feb. 11, 2006Feb. 11 Moncton Wildcats at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 3,329 105.3%
31 Sat. Feb. 25, 2006Feb. 25 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,546 80.5%
32 Fri. Mar. 3, 2006Mar. 3 Moncton Wildcats at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 3,308 104.6%
33 Fri. Mar. 10, 2006Mar. 10 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,455 77.6%
34 Sun. Mar. 12, 2006Mar. 12 Saint John Sea Dogs at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,953 61.8%
35 Fri. Mar. 17, 2006Mar. 17 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 3,084 97.5%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.