Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 24, 2004Sep. 24 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,276 72.0%
2 Sat. Sep. 25, 2004Sep. 25 P.E.I. Rocket at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,646 52.1%
3 Wed. Sep. 29, 2004Sep. 29 Halifax Mooseheads at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,508 47.7%
4 Thu. Oct. 14, 2004Oct. 14 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,565 49.5%
5 Fri. Oct. 15, 2004Oct. 15 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,818 57.5%
6 Fri. Oct. 22, 2004Oct. 22 Halifax Mooseheads at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,902 60.2%
7 Fri. Oct. 29, 2004Oct. 29 P.E.I. Rocket at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,588 50.2%
8 Sun. Oct. 31, 2004Oct. 31 Gatineau Olympiques at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,555 49.2%
9 Tue. Nov. 2, 2004Nov. 2 Moncton Wildcats at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,613 51.0%
10 Fri. Nov. 12, 2004Nov. 12 Moncton Wildcats at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,988 62.9%
11 Sat. Nov. 13, 2004Nov. 13 Shawinigan Cataractes at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,618 51.2%
12 Fri. Nov. 19, 2004Nov. 19 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,070 65.5%
13 Sat. Nov. 20, 2004Nov. 20 Quebec Remparts at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,011 63.6%
14 Fri. Dec. 3, 2004Dec. 3 Rimouski Océanic at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 3,524 111.4%
15 Sun. Dec. 5, 2004Dec. 5 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,254 39.7%
16 Wed. Dec. 8, 2004Dec. 8 Halifax Mooseheads at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,233 39.0%
17 Fri. Dec. 10, 2004Dec. 10 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,786 56.5%
18 Sun. Dec. 12, 2004Dec. 12 Quebec Remparts at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,216 38.5%
19 Fri. Dec. 17, 2004Dec. 17 Moncton Wildcats at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,603 50.7%
20 Tue. Jan. 4, 2005Jan. 4 Halifax Mooseheads at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,034 32.7%
21 Fri. Jan. 7, 2005Jan. 7 P.E.I. Rocket at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,540 48.7%
22 Sat. Jan. 8, 2005Jan. 8 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,642 51.9%
23 Wed. Jan. 19, 2005Jan. 19 Moncton Wildcats at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,402 44.3%
24 Tue. Jan. 25, 2005Jan. 25 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,182 37.4%
25 Fri. Jan. 28, 2005Jan. 28 P.E.I. Rocket at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,698 53.7%
26 Sun. Jan. 30, 2005Jan. 30 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,522 48.1%
27 Sat. Feb. 12, 2005Feb. 12 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 2,092 66.2%
28 Sun. Feb. 20, 2005Feb. 20 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,413 44.7%
29 Sat. Feb. 26, 2005Feb. 26 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,538 48.6%
30 Sun. Feb. 27, 2005Feb. 27 Victoriaville Tigres at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,115 35.3%
31 Wed. Mar. 2, 2005Mar. 2 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,089 34.4%
32 Wed. Mar. 9, 2005Mar. 9 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,427 45.1%
33 Fri. Mar. 11, 2005Mar. 11 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,931 61.1%
34 Sat. Mar. 12, 2005Mar. 12 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 1,488 47.1%
35 Fri. Mar. 18, 2005Mar. 18 Rimouski Océanic at Acadie-Bathurst Titan Centre régional K.C. Irving 3,524 111.4%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.