Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Oct. 15, 2010Oct. 15 Rockford IceHogs at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 5,341 75.8%
2 Sat. Oct. 16, 2010Oct. 16 Rockford IceHogs at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 2,733 38.8%
3 Mon. Oct. 25, 2010Oct. 25 Rochester Americans at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 2,103 29.8%
4 Tue. Oct. 26, 2010Oct. 26 Rochester Americans at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 2,058 29.2%
5 Fri. Oct. 29, 2010Oct. 29 Milwaukee Admirals at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 2,554 36.2%
6 Sat. Oct. 30, 2010Oct. 30 Milwaukee Admirals at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 3,914 55.5%
7 Fri. Nov. 5, 2010Nov. 5 San Antonio Rampage at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 2,625 37.3%
8 Sat. Nov. 6, 2010Nov. 6 San Antonio Rampage at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 2,652 37.6%
9 Mon. Nov. 8, 2010Nov. 8 Houston Aeros at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 2,216 31.5%
10 Tue. Nov. 9, 2010Nov. 9 Houston Aeros at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 2,195 31.2%
11 Fri. Nov. 26, 2010Nov. 26 Manitoba Moose at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 5,873 83.4%
12 Sat. Nov. 27, 2010Nov. 27 Manitoba Moose at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 7,044 100.0%
13 Tue. Dec. 7, 2010Dec. 7 Lake Erie Monsters at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 2,434 34.5%
14 Wed. Dec. 8, 2010Dec. 8 Lake Erie Monsters at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 2,662 37.8%
15 Fri. Dec. 10, 2010Dec. 10 Chicago Wolves at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 4,805 68.2%
16 Sat. Dec. 11, 2010Dec. 11 Chicago Wolves at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 2,903 41.2%
17 Thu. Dec. 30, 2010Dec. 30 Texas Stars at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 3,352 47.6%
18 Fri. Dec. 31, 2010Dec. 31 Texas Stars at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 3,261 46.3%
19 Mon. Jan. 3, 2011Jan. 3 Manitoba Moose at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 6,154 87.3%
20 Tue. Jan. 4, 2011Jan. 4 Manitoba Moose at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 5,501 78.1%
21 Fri. Jan. 7, 2011Jan. 7 Adirondack Phantoms at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 2,019 28.7%
22 Sat. Jan. 8, 2011Jan. 8 Adirondack Phantoms at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 2,190 31.1%
23 Fri. Jan. 14, 2011Jan. 14 Toronto Marlies at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 3,234 45.9%
24 Sun. Jan. 16, 2011Jan. 16 Toronto Marlies at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 6,023 85.5%
25 Tue. Jan. 18, 2011Jan. 18 Peoria Rivermen at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 2,576 36.6%
26 Wed. Jan. 19, 2011Jan. 19 Peoria Rivermen at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 2,382 33.8%
27 Fri. Feb. 11, 2011Feb. 11 Toronto Marlies at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 3,687 52.3%
28 Sat. Feb. 12, 2011Feb. 12 Toronto Marlies at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 3,782 53.7%
29 Fri. Feb. 18, 2011Feb. 18 Oklahoma City Barons at Abbotsford Heat Scotiabank Saddledome 8,407 43.6%
30 Sat. Feb. 19, 2011Feb. 19 Oklahoma City Barons at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 3,639 51.6%
31 Fri. Feb. 25, 2011Feb. 25 Providence Bruins at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 3,815 54.1%
32 Sat. Feb. 26, 2011Feb. 26 Providence Bruins at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 2,825 40.1%
33 Fri. Mar. 11, 2011Mar. 11 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 4,642 65.9%
34 Sat. Mar. 12, 2011Mar. 12 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 3,955 56.1%
35 Fri. Mar. 18, 2011Mar. 18 Hamilton Bulldogs at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 3,461 49.1%
36 Sat. Mar. 19, 2011Mar. 19 Hamilton Bulldogs at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 4,963 70.4%
37 Fri. Apr. 1, 2011Apr. 1 Grand Rapids Griffins at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 4,175 59.3%
38 Sat. Apr. 2, 2011Apr. 2 Grand Rapids Griffins at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 4,547 64.5%
39 Mon. Apr. 4, 2011Apr. 4 Hamilton Bulldogs at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 4,686 66.5%
40 Tue. Apr. 5, 2011Apr. 5 Hamilton Bulldogs at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 4,884 69.3%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.