Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Oct. 9, 2009Oct. 9 San Antonio Rampage at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 5,163 73.3%
2 Sat. Oct. 10, 2009Oct. 10 San Antonio Rampage at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 3,634 51.6%
3 Fri. Oct. 16, 2009Oct. 16 Milwaukee Admirals at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 2,907 41.3%
4 Sat. Oct. 17, 2009Oct. 17 Milwaukee Admirals at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 3,099 44.0%
5 Tue. Oct. 20, 2009Oct. 20 Toronto Marlies at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 2,703 38.4%
6 Wed. Oct. 21, 2009Oct. 21 Toronto Marlies at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 2,688 38.1%
7 Fri. Nov. 6, 2009Nov. 6 Rockford IceHogs at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 3,478 49.4%
8 Sat. Nov. 7, 2009Nov. 7 Rockford IceHogs at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 3,887 55.2%
9 Tue. Nov. 17, 2009Nov. 17 Hamilton Bulldogs at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 3,591 51.0%
10 Wed. Nov. 18, 2009Nov. 18 Hamilton Bulldogs at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 3,601 51.1%
11 Fri. Nov. 20, 2009Nov. 20 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 3,184 45.2%
12 Sat. Nov. 21, 2009Nov. 21 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 3,737 53.0%
13 Sat. Dec. 5, 2009Dec. 5 Rochester Americans at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 3,692 52.4%
14 Sun. Dec. 6, 2009Dec. 6 Rochester Americans at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 3,372 47.9%
15 Sat. Dec. 19, 2009Dec. 19 Peoria Rivermen at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 3,872 55.0%
16 Sun. Dec. 20, 2009Dec. 20 Peoria Rivermen at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 3,705 52.6%
17 Fri. Jan. 8, 2010Jan. 8 Texas Stars at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 3,842 54.5%
18 Sat. Jan. 9, 2010Jan. 9 Texas Stars at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 4,038 57.3%
19 Tue. Jan. 12, 2010Jan. 12 Manitoba Moose at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 7,046 100.0%
20 Wed. Jan. 13, 2010Jan. 13 Manitoba Moose at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 7,046 100.0%
21 Fri. Jan. 15, 2010Jan. 15 Lake Erie Monsters at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 3,571 50.7%
22 Sat. Jan. 16, 2010Jan. 16 Lake Erie Monsters at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 3,638 51.6%
23 Fri. Jan. 22, 2010Jan. 22 Houston Aeros at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 3,470 49.2%
24 Sat. Jan. 23, 2010Jan. 23 Houston Aeros at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 3,666 52.0%
25 Thu. Feb. 4, 2010Feb. 4 Chicago Wolves at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 3,559 50.5%
26 Fri. Feb. 5, 2010Feb. 5 Chicago Wolves at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 4,311 61.2%
27 Mon. Feb. 8, 2010Feb. 8 Toronto Marlies at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 3,629 51.5%
28 Tue. Feb. 9, 2010Feb. 9 Toronto Marlies at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 3,390 48.1%
29 Tue. Mar. 2, 2010Mar. 2 Providence Bruins at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 3,095 43.9%
30 Wed. Mar. 3, 2010Mar. 3 Providence Bruins at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 3,362 47.7%
31 Fri. Mar. 5, 2010Mar. 5 Worcester Sharks at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 3,271 46.4%
32 Sat. Mar. 6, 2010Mar. 6 Worcester Sharks at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 2,979 42.3%
33 Fri. Mar. 12, 2010Mar. 12 Lake Erie Monsters at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 3,549 50.4%
34 Sat. Mar. 13, 2010Mar. 13 Lake Erie Monsters at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 3,215 45.6%
35 Fri. Mar. 26, 2010Mar. 26 Hamilton Bulldogs at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 3,627 51.5%
36 Sat. Mar. 27, 2010Mar. 27 Hamilton Bulldogs at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 4,509 64.0%
37 Mon. Mar. 29, 2010Mar. 29 Manitoba Moose at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 6,505 92.3%
38 Tue. Mar. 30, 2010Mar. 30 Manitoba Moose at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 5,988 85.0%
39 Fri. Apr. 2, 2010Apr. 2 Grand Rapids Griffins at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 3,608 51.2%
40 Sat. Apr. 3, 2010Apr. 3 Grand Rapids Griffins at Abbotsford Heat Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre 4,664 66.2%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.