Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Wed. Mar. 19, 2008Mar. 19 Peterborough Petes at Belleville Bulls 2,767 85.0%
2 Sat. Mar. 22, 2008Mar. 22 Peterborough Petes at Belleville Bulls 3,409 104.7%
3 Tue. Mar. 25, 2008Mar. 25 Peterborough Petes at Belleville Bulls 2,659 81.6%
4 Wed. Apr. 2, 2008Apr. 2 Barrie Colts at Belleville Bulls 2,893 88.8%
5 Sat. Apr. 5, 2008Apr. 5 Barrie Colts at Belleville Bulls 3,423 105.1%
6 Wed. Apr. 16, 2008Apr. 16 Oshawa Generals at Belleville Bulls 3,258 100.0%
7 Sat. Apr. 19, 2008Apr. 19 Oshawa Generals at Belleville Bulls 3,541 108.7%
8 Wed. Apr. 23, 2008Apr. 23 Oshawa Generals at Belleville Bulls 3,324 102.1%
9 Fri. May. 2, 2008May. 2 Kitchener Rangers at Belleville Bulls 3,600 110.5%
10 Tue. May. 6, 2008May. 6 Kitchener Rangers at Belleville Bulls 3,330 102.2%
11 Sat. May. 10, 2008May. 10 Kitchener Rangers at Belleville Bulls 3,707 113.8%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.