Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 11, 2008Oct. 11 Springfield Falcons at Hartford Wolf Pack 9,530 61.0%
2 Sun. Oct. 12, 2008Oct. 12 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Hartford Wolf Pack 2,353 15.1%
3 Fri. Oct. 24, 2008Oct. 24 Philadelphia Phantoms at Hartford Wolf Pack 2,647 16.9%
4 Sat. Oct. 25, 2008Oct. 25 Manchester Monarchs at Hartford Wolf Pack 2,893 18.5%
5 Wed. Oct. 29, 2008Oct. 29 Portland Pirates at Hartford Wolf Pack 1,927 12.3%
6 Fri. Oct. 31, 2008Oct. 31 Worcester Sharks at Hartford Wolf Pack 1,896 12.1%
7 Sat. Nov. 1, 2008Nov. 1 Albany River Rats at Hartford Wolf Pack 3,146 20.1%
8 Fri. Nov. 7, 2008Nov. 7 Worcester Sharks at Hartford Wolf Pack 3,423 21.9%
9 Sat. Nov. 8, 2008Nov. 8 Springfield Falcons at Hartford Wolf Pack 6,472 41.4%
10 Wed. Nov. 19, 2008Nov. 19 Portland Pirates at Hartford Wolf Pack 2,286 14.6%
11 Fri. Nov. 21, 2008Nov. 21 Lowell Devils at Hartford Wolf Pack 4,271 27.3%
12 Sat. Nov. 29, 2008Nov. 29 Manchester Monarchs at Hartford Wolf Pack 5,819 37.2%
13 Wed. Dec. 10, 2008Dec. 10 Providence Bruins at Hartford Wolf Pack 2,079 13.3%
14 Fri. Dec. 12, 2008Dec. 12 Worcester Sharks at Hartford Wolf Pack 3,721 23.8%
15 Sat. Dec. 13, 2008Dec. 13 Springfield Falcons at Hartford Wolf Pack 4,409 28.2%
16 Wed. Dec. 17, 2008Dec. 17 Providence Bruins at Hartford Wolf Pack 2,066 13.2%
17 Sat. Dec. 20, 2008Dec. 20 Hamilton Bulldogs at Hartford Wolf Pack 3,368 21.5%
18 Sun. Dec. 21, 2008Dec. 21 Toronto Marlies at Hartford Wolf Pack 1,830 11.7%
19 Fri. Jan. 2, 2009Jan. 2 Grand Rapids Griffins at Hartford Wolf Pack 5,963 38.1%
20 Sat. Jan. 3, 2009Jan. 3 Hershey Bears at Hartford Wolf Pack 4,468 28.6%
21 Wed. Jan. 14, 2009Jan. 14 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Hartford Wolf Pack 2,174 13.9%
22 Fri. Jan. 16, 2009Jan. 16 Springfield Falcons at Hartford Wolf Pack 4,851 31.0%
23 Sat. Jan. 17, 2009Jan. 17 Providence Bruins at Hartford Wolf Pack 5,835 37.3%
24 Fri. Jan. 23, 2009Jan. 23 Lowell Devils at Hartford Wolf Pack 3,634 23.2%
25 Sat. Jan. 24, 2009Jan. 24 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Hartford Wolf Pack 7,017 44.9%
26 Fri. Jan. 30, 2009Jan. 30 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Hartford Wolf Pack 5,699 36.5%
27 Wed. Feb. 4, 2009Feb. 4 Manchester Monarchs at Hartford Wolf Pack 1,771 11.3%
28 Wed. Feb. 11, 2009Feb. 11 Manitoba Moose at Hartford Wolf Pack 2,127 13.6%
29 Fri. Feb. 13, 2009Feb. 13 Lake Erie Monsters at Hartford Wolf Pack 3,815 24.4%
30 Sat. Feb. 14, 2009Feb. 14 Manitoba Moose at Hartford Wolf Pack 5,899 37.7%
31 Wed. Feb. 18, 2009Feb. 18 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Hartford Wolf Pack 3,583 22.9%
32 Sat. Feb. 21, 2009Feb. 21 Portland Pirates at Hartford Wolf Pack 6,043 38.7%
33 Fri. Feb. 27, 2009Feb. 27 Manchester Monarchs at Hartford Wolf Pack 6,636 42.4%
34 Wed. Mar. 4, 2009Mar. 4 Worcester Sharks at Hartford Wolf Pack 2,260 14.5%
35 Sat. Mar. 14, 2009Mar. 14 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Hartford Wolf Pack 7,003 44.8%
36 Wed. Mar. 18, 2009Mar. 18 Lowell Devils at Hartford Wolf Pack 2,281 14.6%
37 Sat. Mar. 28, 2009Mar. 28 Providence Bruins at Hartford Wolf Pack 7,591 48.6%
38 Wed. Apr. 1, 2009Apr. 1 Portland Pirates at Hartford Wolf Pack 2,245 14.4%
39 Sun. Apr. 5, 2009Apr. 5 Lowell Devils at Hartford Wolf Pack 5,404 34.6%
40 Sat. Apr. 11, 2009Apr. 11 Springfield Falcons at Hartford Wolf Pack 7,171 45.9%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.