Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 8, 2011Oct. 8 Columbus Blue Jackets at Minnesota Wild 19,040 105.4%
2 Thu. Oct. 13, 2011Oct. 13 Edmonton Oilers at Minnesota Wild 15,878 87.9%
3 Sat. Oct. 15, 2011Oct. 15 Detroit Red Wings at Minnesota Wild 17,104 94.7%
4 Tue. Oct. 18, 2011Oct. 18 Pittsburgh Penguins at Minnesota Wild 17,297 95.8%
5 Thu. Oct. 27, 2011Oct. 27 Anaheim Ducks at Minnesota Wild 15,723 87.0%
6 Sat. Oct. 29, 2011Oct. 29 Detroit Red Wings at Minnesota Wild 17,233 95.4%
7 Thu. Nov. 3, 2011Nov. 3 Vancouver Canucks at Minnesota Wild 16,534 91.5%
8 Sat. Nov. 5, 2011Nov. 5 St. Louis Blues at Minnesota Wild 16,917 93.7%
9 Thu. Nov. 17, 2011Nov. 17 Colorado Avalanche at Minnesota Wild 16,779 92.9%
10 Sat. Nov. 19, 2011Nov. 19 St. Louis Blues at Minnesota Wild 17,259 95.5%
11 Wed. Nov. 23, 2011Nov. 23 Nashville Predators at Minnesota Wild 16,981 94.0%
12 Fri. Nov. 25, 2011Nov. 25 Edmonton Oilers at Minnesota Wild 18,092 100.2%
13 Sun. Nov. 27, 2011Nov. 27 Calgary Flames at Minnesota Wild 16,864 93.4%
14 Mon. Nov. 28, 2011Nov. 28 Tampa Bay Lightning at Minnesota Wild 16,628 92.1%
15 Fri. Dec. 2, 2011Dec. 2 New Jersey Devils at Minnesota Wild 17,310 95.8%
16 Wed. Dec. 14, 2011Dec. 14 Chicago Blackhawks at Minnesota Wild 19,254 106.6%
17 Sat. Dec. 17, 2011Dec. 17 New York Islanders at Minnesota Wild 18,209 100.8%
18 Mon. Dec. 26, 2011Dec. 26 Colorado Avalanche at Minnesota Wild 19,290 106.8%
19 Thu. Dec. 29, 2011Dec. 29 Edmonton Oilers at Minnesota Wild 19,194 106.3%
20 Sat. Dec. 31, 2011Dec. 31 Phoenix Coyotes at Minnesota Wild 19,297 106.8%
21 Tue. Jan. 10, 2012Jan. 10 San Jose Sharks at Minnesota Wild 18,986 105.1%
22 Sat. Jan. 21, 2012Jan. 21 Dallas Stars at Minnesota Wild 19,213 106.4%
23 Tue. Jan. 31, 2012Jan. 31 Nashville Predators at Minnesota Wild 17,325 95.9%
24 Thu. Feb. 9, 2012Feb. 9 Vancouver Canucks at Minnesota Wild 17,859 98.9%
25 Sat. Feb. 11, 2012Feb. 11 Columbus Blue Jackets at Minnesota Wild 18,958 104.9%
26 Tue. Feb. 14, 2012Feb. 14 Anaheim Ducks at Minnesota Wild 17,552 97.2%
27 Thu. Feb. 16, 2012Feb. 16 Winnipeg Jets at Minnesota Wild 19,060 105.5%
28 Sun. Feb. 19, 2012Feb. 19 Boston Bruins at Minnesota Wild 19,198 106.3%
29 Sun. Feb. 26, 2012Feb. 26 San Jose Sharks at Minnesota Wild 17,401 96.3%
30 Tue. Feb. 28, 2012Feb. 28 Los Angeles Kings at Minnesota Wild 17,317 95.9%
31 Sun. Mar. 4, 2012Mar. 4 Colorado Avalanche at Minnesota Wild 17,354 96.1%
32 Sun. Mar. 11, 2012Mar. 11 Calgary Flames at Minnesota Wild 17,119 94.8%
33 Tue. Mar. 13, 2012Mar. 13 Dallas Stars at Minnesota Wild 17,326 95.9%
34 Sat. Mar. 17, 2012Mar. 17 Carolina Hurricanes at Minnesota Wild 18,394 101.8%
35 Mon. Mar. 19, 2012Mar. 19 Vancouver Canucks at Minnesota Wild 17,188 95.2%
36 Thu. Mar. 22, 2012Mar. 22 Calgary Flames at Minnesota Wild 17,002 94.1%
37 Tue. Mar. 27, 2012Mar. 27 New York Rangers at Minnesota Wild 17,880 99.0%
38 Thu. Mar. 29, 2012Mar. 29 Florida Panthers at Minnesota Wild 16,952 93.8%
39 Sat. Mar. 31, 2012Mar. 31 Los Angeles Kings at Minnesota Wild 18,209 100.8%
40 Thu. Apr. 5, 2012Apr. 5 Chicago Blackhawks at Minnesota Wild 18,643 103.2%
41 Sat. Apr. 7, 2012Apr. 7 Phoenix Coyotes at Minnesota Wild 18,864 104.4%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.