Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Oct. 4, 2007Oct. 4 Chicago Blackhawks at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
2 Sat. Oct. 6, 2007Oct. 6 Columbus Blue Jackets at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
3 Wed. Oct. 10, 2007Oct. 10 Edmonton Oilers at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
4 Sun. Oct. 21, 2007Oct. 21 Colorado Avalanche at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
5 Tue. Oct. 30, 2007Oct. 30 Pittsburgh Penguins at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
6 Thu. Nov. 1, 2007Nov. 1 St. Louis Blues at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
7 Sat. Nov. 3, 2007Nov. 3 Calgary Flames at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
8 Mon. Nov. 5, 2007Nov. 5 Edmonton Oilers at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
9 Sun. Nov. 18, 2007Nov. 18 Colorado Avalanche at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
10 Wed. Nov. 21, 2007Nov. 21 Vancouver Canucks at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
11 Fri. Nov. 23, 2007Nov. 23 Columbus Blue Jackets at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
12 Wed. Nov. 28, 2007Nov. 28 Phoenix Coyotes at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
13 Fri. Nov. 30, 2007Nov. 30 St. Louis Blues at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
14 Sun. Dec. 2, 2007Dec. 2 Vancouver Canucks at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
15 Wed. Dec. 5, 2007Dec. 5 Philadelphia Flyers at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
16 Tue. Dec. 18, 2007Dec. 18 Nashville Predators at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
17 Thu. Dec. 20, 2007Dec. 20 New York Rangers at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
18 Sat. Dec. 22, 2007Dec. 22 Detroit Red Wings at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
19 Sat. Dec. 29, 2007Dec. 29 Edmonton Oilers at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
20 Mon. Dec. 31, 2007Dec. 31 San Jose Sharks at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
21 Thu. Jan. 3, 2008Jan. 3 Dallas Stars at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
22 Sun. Jan. 13, 2008Jan. 13 Phoenix Coyotes at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
23 Wed. Jan. 16, 2008Jan. 16 Calgary Flames at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
24 Fri. Jan. 18, 2008Jan. 18 Anaheim Ducks at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
25 Wed. Jan. 30, 2008Jan. 30 Anaheim Ducks at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
26 Tue. Feb. 5, 2008Feb. 5 Detroit Red Wings at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
27 Thu. Feb. 7, 2008Feb. 7 Dallas Stars at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
28 Sat. Feb. 9, 2008Feb. 9 New York Islanders at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
29 Sun. Feb. 17, 2008Feb. 17 Nashville Predators at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
30 Tue. Feb. 19, 2008Feb. 19 Vancouver Canucks at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
31 Sun. Feb. 24, 2008Feb. 24 Calgary Flames at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
32 Sun. Mar. 2, 2008Mar. 2 Los Angeles Kings at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
33 Tue. Mar. 4, 2008Mar. 4 Chicago Blackhawks at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
34 Sun. Mar. 9, 2008Mar. 9 San Jose Sharks at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
35 Thu. Mar. 13, 2008Mar. 13 New Jersey Devils at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
36 Sat. Mar. 15, 2008Mar. 15 Los Angeles Kings at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
37 Mon. Mar. 17, 2008Mar. 17 Colorado Avalanche at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
38 Wed. Mar. 26, 2008Mar. 26 Edmonton Oilers at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
39 Fri. Mar. 28, 2008Mar. 28 Vancouver Canucks at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
40 Sun. Mar. 30, 2008Mar. 30 Colorado Avalanche at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
41 Thu. Apr. 3, 2008Apr. 3 Calgary Flames at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.