Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Oct. 5, 2006Oct. 5 Colorado Avalanche at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
2 Sat. Oct. 7, 2006Oct. 7 Nashville Predators at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
3 Tue. Oct. 10, 2006Oct. 10 Vancouver Canucks at Minnesota Wild 18,064 100.0%
4 Thu. Oct. 12, 2006Oct. 12 Washington Capitals at Minnesota Wild 18,064 100.0%
5 Sat. Oct. 14, 2006Oct. 14 Columbus Blue Jackets at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
6 Wed. Oct. 25, 2006Oct. 25 Los Angeles Kings at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
7 Fri. Oct. 27, 2006Oct. 27 Anaheim Ducks at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
8 Thu. Nov. 2, 2006Nov. 2 Vancouver Canucks at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
9 Sat. Nov. 4, 2006Nov. 4 Nashville Predators at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
10 Sat. Nov. 18, 2006Nov. 18 Colorado Avalanche at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
11 Fri. Nov. 24, 2006Nov. 24 Phoenix Coyotes at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
12 Wed. Nov. 29, 2006Nov. 29 San Jose Sharks at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
13 Fri. Dec. 1, 2006Dec. 1 Detroit Red Wings at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
14 Tue. Dec. 5, 2006Dec. 5 Chicago Blackhawks at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
15 Thu. Dec. 7, 2006Dec. 7 Calgary Flames at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
16 Sat. Dec. 9, 2006Dec. 9 Chicago Blackhawks at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
17 Tue. Dec. 19, 2006Dec. 19 Vancouver Canucks at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
18 Sat. Dec. 23, 2006Dec. 23 Detroit Red Wings at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
19 Fri. Dec. 29, 2006Dec. 29 Columbus Blue Jackets at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
20 Sun. Dec. 31, 2006Dec. 31 Anaheim Ducks at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
21 Tue. Jan. 2, 2007Jan. 2 Atlanta Thrashers at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
22 Thu. Jan. 4, 2007Jan. 4 Tampa Bay Lightning at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
23 Sat. Jan. 6, 2007Jan. 6 Colorado Avalanche at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
24 Tue. Jan. 16, 2007Jan. 16 Edmonton Oilers at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
25 Sat. Jan. 20, 2007Jan. 20 Dallas Stars at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
26 Fri. Jan. 26, 2007Jan. 26 Calgary Flames at Minnesota Wild 15,568 86.2%
27 Thu. Feb. 8, 2007Feb. 8 Florida Panthers at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
28 Sat. Feb. 10, 2007Feb. 10 Carolina Hurricanes at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
29 Wed. Feb. 14, 2007Feb. 14 Vancouver Canucks at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
30 Tue. Feb. 20, 2007Feb. 20 Dallas Stars at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
31 Sun. Feb. 25, 2007Feb. 25 Edmonton Oilers at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
32 Tue. Mar. 6, 2007Mar. 6 San Jose Sharks at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
33 Sun. Mar. 11, 2007Mar. 11 Colorado Avalanche at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
34 Tue. Mar. 20, 2007Mar. 20 Phoenix Coyotes at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
35 Thu. Mar. 22, 2007Mar. 22 St. Louis Blues at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
36 Sat. Mar. 24, 2007Mar. 24 Los Angeles Kings at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
37 Tue. Mar. 27, 2007Mar. 27 Calgary Flames at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
38 Thu. Mar. 29, 2007Mar. 29 Calgary Flames at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
39 Tue. Apr. 3, 2007Apr. 3 Edmonton Oilers at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
40 Thu. Apr. 5, 2007Apr. 5 Edmonton Oilers at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%
41 Sat. Apr. 7, 2007Apr. 7 St. Louis Blues at Minnesota Wild 18,568 102.8%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.