Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 22, 2006Sep. 22 Erie Otters at Windsor Spitfires 3,889 92.9%
2 Sun. Sep. 24, 2006Sep. 24 Guelph Storm at Windsor Spitfires 2,376 56.8%
3 Thu. Sep. 28, 2006Sep. 28 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Windsor Spitfires 2,598 62.1%
4 Thu. Oct. 5, 2006Oct. 5 Ottawa 67's at Windsor Spitfires 2,680 64.0%
5 Mon. Oct. 9, 2006Oct. 9 London Knights at Windsor Spitfires 2,735 65.3%
6 Thu. Oct. 12, 2006Oct. 12 Kitchener Rangers at Windsor Spitfires 2,683 64.1%
7 Thu. Oct. 19, 2006Oct. 19 Plymouth Whalers at Windsor Spitfires 3,052 72.9%
8 Sun. Oct. 22, 2006Oct. 22 Owen Sound Attack at Windsor Spitfires 2,833 67.7%
9 Sat. Oct. 28, 2006Oct. 28 Guelph Storm at Windsor Spitfires 2,901 69.3%
10 Thu. Nov. 2, 2006Nov. 2 Brampton Battalion at Windsor Spitfires 2,765 66.1%
11 Sat. Nov. 4, 2006Nov. 4 Barrie Colts at Windsor Spitfires 2,847 68.0%
12 Thu. Nov. 9, 2006Nov. 9 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Windsor Spitfires 2,855 68.2%
13 Thu. Nov. 16, 2006Nov. 16 Kingston Frontenacs at Windsor Spitfires 2,815 67.2%
14 Fri. Nov. 24, 2006Nov. 24 Peterborough Petes at Windsor Spitfires 3,209 76.7%
15 Sun. Nov. 26, 2006Nov. 26 Mississauga IceDogs at Windsor Spitfires 3,188 76.2%
16 Thu. Dec. 7, 2006Dec. 7 Sudbury Wolves at Windsor Spitfires 3,207 76.6%
17 Sat. Dec. 9, 2006Dec. 9 London Knights at Windsor Spitfires 3,123 74.6%
18 Thu. Dec. 14, 2006Dec. 14 Sarnia Sting at Windsor Spitfires 2,965 70.8%
19 Fri. Dec. 29, 2006Dec. 29 Saginaw Spirit at Windsor Spitfires 3,424 81.8%
20 Thu. Jan. 4, 2007Jan. 4 Sarnia Sting at Windsor Spitfires 3,117 74.5%
21 Sun. Jan. 7, 2007Jan. 7 Plymouth Whalers at Windsor Spitfires 3,693 88.2%
22 Sun. Jan. 14, 2007Jan. 14 London Knights at Windsor Spitfires 3,925 93.8%
23 Thu. Jan. 18, 2007Jan. 18 Belleville Bulls at Windsor Spitfires 2,695 64.4%
24 Thu. Jan. 25, 2007Jan. 25 Oshawa Generals at Windsor Spitfires 2,892 69.1%
25 Sun. Jan. 28, 2007Jan. 28 Saginaw Spirit at Windsor Spitfires 3,329 79.5%
26 Thu. Feb. 1, 2007Feb. 1 Erie Otters at Windsor Spitfires 2,801 66.9%
27 Thu. Feb. 8, 2007Feb. 8 Owen Sound Attack at Windsor Spitfires 3,009 71.9%
28 Sun. Feb. 11, 2007Feb. 11 Plymouth Whalers at Windsor Spitfires 3,435 82.1%
29 Thu. Feb. 15, 2007Feb. 15 Sarnia Sting at Windsor Spitfires 2,911 69.5%
30 Sat. Feb. 17, 2007Feb. 17 Toronto St. Michael's Majors at Windsor Spitfires 3,575 85.4%
31 Thu. Feb. 22, 2007Feb. 22 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Windsor Spitfires 2,945 70.4%
32 Thu. Mar. 1, 2007Mar. 1 Kitchener Rangers at Windsor Spitfires 3,137 74.9%
33 Thu. Mar. 8, 2007Mar. 8 Plymouth Whalers at Windsor Spitfires 3,127 74.7%
34 Thu. Mar. 15, 2007Mar. 15 Saginaw Spirit at Windsor Spitfires 3,445 82.3%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.