Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Sep. 20, 2012Sep. 20 Owen Sound Attack at Windsor Spitfires 5,906 90.9%
2 Thu. Sep. 27, 2012Sep. 27 Kitchener Rangers at Windsor Spitfires 5,318 81.8%
3 Sun. Sep. 30, 2012Sep. 30 Sudbury Wolves at Windsor Spitfires 5,960 91.7%
4 Thu. Oct. 4, 2012Oct. 4 Guelph Storm at Windsor Spitfires 5,565 85.6%
5 Mon. Oct. 8, 2012Oct. 8 Sarnia Sting at Windsor Spitfires 5,283 81.3%
6 Thu. Oct. 11, 2012Oct. 11 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Windsor Spitfires 5,194 79.9%
7 Sun. Oct. 14, 2012Oct. 14 Niagara IceDogs at Windsor Spitfires 5,564 85.6%
8 Thu. Oct. 18, 2012Oct. 18 Erie Otters at Windsor Spitfires 5,501 84.6%
9 Thu. Nov. 1, 2012Nov. 1 London Knights at Windsor Spitfires 5,832 89.7%
10 Sun. Nov. 4, 2012Nov. 4 Belleville Bulls at Windsor Spitfires 5,392 83.0%
11 Thu. Nov. 15, 2012Nov. 15 Saginaw Spirit at Windsor Spitfires 5,220 80.3%
12 Fri. Nov. 23, 2012Nov. 23 Saginaw Spirit at Windsor Spitfires 5,749 88.4%
13 Sun. Nov. 25, 2012Nov. 25 Kingston Frontenacs at Windsor Spitfires 5,672 87.3%
14 Thu. Nov. 29, 2012Nov. 29 Barrie Colts at Windsor Spitfires 5,408 83.2%
15 Sun. Dec. 2, 2012Dec. 2 Ottawa 67's at Windsor Spitfires 5,627 86.6%
16 Thu. Dec. 6, 2012Dec. 6 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Windsor Spitfires 5,368 82.6%
17 Sun. Dec. 9, 2012Dec. 9 Oshawa Generals at Windsor Spitfires 5,670 87.2%
18 Thu. Dec. 13, 2012Dec. 13 Kitchener Rangers at Windsor Spitfires 5,712 87.9%
19 Mon. Dec. 31, 2012Dec. 31 Plymouth Whalers at Windsor Spitfires 6,406 98.6%
20 Thu. Jan. 10, 2013Jan. 10 Brampton Battalion at Windsor Spitfires 5,818 89.5%
21 Thu. Jan. 17, 2013Jan. 17 Mississauga Steelheads at Windsor Spitfires 5,466 84.1%
22 Sun. Jan. 20, 2013Jan. 20 Sarnia Sting at Windsor Spitfires 6,383 98.2%
23 Thu. Jan. 24, 2013Jan. 24 Plymouth Whalers at Windsor Spitfires 5,494 84.5%
24 Thu. Jan. 31, 2013Jan. 31 Peterborough Petes at Windsor Spitfires 5,573 85.7%
25 Sun. Feb. 3, 2013Feb. 3 Guelph Storm at Windsor Spitfires 5,948 91.5%
26 Fri. Feb. 15, 2013Feb. 15 Sarnia Sting at Windsor Spitfires 6,122 94.2%
27 Mon. Feb. 18, 2013Feb. 18 Saginaw Spirit at Windsor Spitfires 5,632 86.6%
28 Thu. Feb. 21, 2013Feb. 21 Erie Otters at Windsor Spitfires 5,718 88.0%
29 Sun. Feb. 24, 2013Feb. 24 Plymouth Whalers at Windsor Spitfires 6,038 92.9%
30 Thu. Feb. 28, 2013Feb. 28 London Knights at Windsor Spitfires 5,719 88.0%
31 Thu. Mar. 7, 2013Mar. 7 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Windsor Spitfires 5,341 82.2%
32 Sun. Mar. 10, 2013Mar. 10 London Knights at Windsor Spitfires 6,094 93.8%
33 Thu. Mar. 14, 2013Mar. 14 Owen Sound Attack at Windsor Spitfires 6,163 94.8%
34 Sun. Mar. 17, 2013Mar. 17 Plymouth Whalers at Windsor Spitfires 5,641 86.8%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.