Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sun. Mar. 22, 2009Mar. 22 Owen Sound Attack at Windsor Spitfires 5,288 81.4%
2 Thu. Apr. 2, 2009Apr. 2 Plymouth Whalers at Windsor Spitfires 5,670 87.2%
3 Sun. Apr. 5, 2009Apr. 5 Plymouth Whalers at Windsor Spitfires 6,358 97.8%
4 Thu. Apr. 9, 2009Apr. 9 Plymouth Whalers at Windsor Spitfires 6,496 99.9%
5 Wed. Apr. 15, 2009Apr. 15 London Knights at Windsor Spitfires 6,138 94.4%
6 Sun. Apr. 19, 2009Apr. 19 London Knights at Windsor Spitfires 6,538 100.6%
7 Wed. Apr. 22, 2009Apr. 22 London Knights at Windsor Spitfires 6,528 100.4%
8 Wed. Apr. 29, 2009Apr. 29 Brampton Battalion at Windsor Spitfires 6,480 99.7%
9 Mon. May. 4, 2009May. 4 Brampton Battalion at Windsor Spitfires 6,557 100.9%
10 Fri. May. 8, 2009May. 8 Brampton Battalion at Windsor Spitfires 6,582 101.3%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.