Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 23, 2011Sep. 23 Moose Jaw Warriors at Brandon Wheat Kings 4,904 96.1%
2 Fri. Sep. 30, 2011Sep. 30 Swift Current Broncos at Brandon Wheat Kings 3,885 76.1%
3 Sat. Oct. 1, 2011Oct. 1 Saskatoon Blades at Brandon Wheat Kings 3,736 73.2%
4 Fri. Oct. 7, 2011Oct. 7 Prince George Cougars at Brandon Wheat Kings 3,871 75.9%
5 Fri. Oct. 28, 2011Oct. 28 Moose Jaw Warriors at Brandon Wheat Kings 4,095 80.3%
6 Sat. Oct. 29, 2011Oct. 29 Edmonton Oil Kings at Brandon Wheat Kings 3,723 73.0%
7 Fri. Nov. 4, 2011Nov. 4 Calgary Hitmen at Brandon Wheat Kings 4,152 81.4%
8 Sat. Nov. 5, 2011Nov. 5 Medicine Hat Tigers at Brandon Wheat Kings 4,641 91.0%
9 Fri. Nov. 11, 2011Nov. 11 Swift Current Broncos at Brandon Wheat Kings 4,978 97.6%
10 Sat. Nov. 12, 2011Nov. 12 Prince Albert Raiders at Brandon Wheat Kings 3,896 76.4%
11 Fri. Nov. 18, 2011Nov. 18 Medicine Hat Tigers at Brandon Wheat Kings 3,787 74.2%
12 Tue. Nov. 22, 2011Nov. 22 Calgary Hitmen at Brandon Wheat Kings 3,532 69.2%
13 Fri. Nov. 25, 2011Nov. 25 Moose Jaw Warriors at Brandon Wheat Kings 4,207 82.5%
14 Wed. Nov. 30, 2011Nov. 30 Vancouver Giants at Brandon Wheat Kings 3,412 66.9%
15 Fri. Dec. 2, 2011Dec. 2 Red Deer Rebels at Brandon Wheat Kings 4,593 90.0%
16 Sun. Dec. 4, 2011Dec. 4 Regina Pats at Brandon Wheat Kings 3,298 64.6%
17 Tue. Dec. 13, 2011Dec. 13 Kelowna Rockets at Brandon Wheat Kings 4,451 87.2%
18 Fri. Dec. 16, 2011Dec. 16 Kamloops Blazers at Brandon Wheat Kings 4,073 79.8%
19 Wed. Dec. 28, 2011Dec. 28 Regina Pats at Brandon Wheat Kings 3,939 77.2%
20 Fri. Dec. 30, 2011Dec. 30 Edmonton Oil Kings at Brandon Wheat Kings 4,650 91.1%
21 Wed. Jan. 11, 2012Jan. 11 Saskatoon Blades at Brandon Wheat Kings 3,578 70.1%
22 Fri. Jan. 13, 2012Jan. 13 Red Deer Rebels at Brandon Wheat Kings 3,892 76.3%
23 Sat. Jan. 14, 2012Jan. 14 Victoria Royals at Brandon Wheat Kings 3,968 77.8%
24 Sat. Jan. 21, 2012Jan. 21 Kootenay Ice at Brandon Wheat Kings 3,857 75.6%
25 Fri. Feb. 3, 2012Feb. 3 Lethbridge Hurricanes at Brandon Wheat Kings 4,228 82.9%
26 Fri. Feb. 10, 2012Feb. 10 Swift Current Broncos at Brandon Wheat Kings 4,574 89.7%
27 Fri. Feb. 17, 2012Feb. 17 Prince Albert Raiders at Brandon Wheat Kings 4,299 84.3%
28 Sat. Feb. 18, 2012Feb. 18 Prince Albert Raiders at Brandon Wheat Kings 4,163 81.6%
29 Tue. Feb. 21, 2012Feb. 21 Kootenay Ice at Brandon Wheat Kings 3,368 66.0%
30 Fri. Feb. 24, 2012Feb. 24 Swift Current Broncos at Brandon Wheat Kings 4,044 79.3%
31 Sat. Feb. 25, 2012Feb. 25 Regina Pats at Brandon Wheat Kings 4,065 79.7%
32 Fri. Mar. 2, 2012Mar. 2 Lethbridge Hurricanes at Brandon Wheat Kings 3,921 76.9%
33 Fri. Mar. 9, 2012Mar. 9 Saskatoon Blades at Brandon Wheat Kings 4,519 88.6%
34 Sat. Mar. 10, 2012Mar. 10 Saskatoon Blades at Brandon Wheat Kings 4,527 88.7%
35 Wed. Mar. 14, 2012Mar. 14 Moose Jaw Warriors at Brandon Wheat Kings 5,396 105.8%
36 Sat. Mar. 17, 2012Mar. 17 Regina Pats at Brandon Wheat Kings 4,942 96.9%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.