Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 28, 2012Sep. 28 Regina Pats at Kootenay Ice 2,531 59.4%
2 Sat. Sep. 29, 2012Sep. 29 Lethbridge Hurricanes at Kootenay Ice 2,276 53.4%
3 Sun. Oct. 7, 2012Oct. 7 Prince Albert Raiders at Kootenay Ice 2,226 52.2%
4 Wed. Oct. 10, 2012Oct. 10 Prince George Cougars at Kootenay Ice 2,135 50.1%
5 Fri. Oct. 12, 2012Oct. 12 Saskatoon Blades at Kootenay Ice 2,320 54.4%
6 Sun. Oct. 14, 2012Oct. 14 Edmonton Oil Kings at Kootenay Ice 2,204 51.7%
7 Sat. Oct. 20, 2012Oct. 20 Kamloops Blazers at Kootenay Ice 2,529 59.3%
8 Sun. Oct. 21, 2012Oct. 21 Red Deer Rebels at Kootenay Ice 2,116 49.6%
9 Wed. Oct. 24, 2012Oct. 24 Regina Pats at Kootenay Ice 2,116 49.6%
10 Fri. Oct. 26, 2012Oct. 26 Swift Current Broncos at Kootenay Ice 2,230 52.3%
11 Fri. Nov. 2, 2012Nov. 2 Saskatoon Blades at Kootenay Ice 2,310 54.2%
12 Sat. Nov. 3, 2012Nov. 3 Vancouver Giants at Kootenay Ice 2,330 54.6%
13 Sat. Nov. 10, 2012Nov. 10 Moose Jaw Warriors at Kootenay Ice 2,316 54.3%
14 Fri. Nov. 16, 2012Nov. 16 Brandon Wheat Kings at Kootenay Ice 3,055 71.6%
15 Sat. Nov. 17, 2012Nov. 17 Brandon Wheat Kings at Kootenay Ice 2,276 53.4%
16 Wed. Nov. 28, 2012Nov. 28 Edmonton Oil Kings at Kootenay Ice 2,109 49.5%
17 Tue. Dec. 4, 2012Dec. 4 Calgary Hitmen at Kootenay Ice 2,101 49.3%
18 Fri. Dec. 7, 2012Dec. 7 Prince Albert Raiders at Kootenay Ice 2,282 53.5%
19 Tue. Dec. 11, 2012Dec. 11 Kelowna Rockets at Kootenay Ice 2,171 50.9%
20 Fri. Dec. 28, 2012Dec. 28 Spokane Chiefs at Kootenay Ice 2,717 63.7%
21 Mon. Dec. 31, 2012Dec. 31 Calgary Hitmen at Kootenay Ice 2,621 61.5%
22 Wed. Jan. 2, 2013Jan. 2 Red Deer Rebels at Kootenay Ice 2,187 51.3%
23 Fri. Jan. 4, 2013Jan. 4 Swift Current Broncos at Kootenay Ice 2,533 59.4%
24 Sun. Jan. 6, 2013Jan. 6 Red Deer Rebels at Kootenay Ice 2,094 49.1%
25 Tue. Jan. 8, 2013Jan. 8 Edmonton Oil Kings at Kootenay Ice 2,110 49.5%
26 Fri. Jan. 11, 2013Jan. 11 Medicine Hat Tigers at Kootenay Ice 2,450 57.5%
27 Wed. Jan. 23, 2013Jan. 23 Medicine Hat Tigers at Kootenay Ice 2,280 53.5%
28 Sat. Feb. 2, 2013Feb. 2 Lethbridge Hurricanes at Kootenay Ice 2,700 63.3%
29 Fri. Feb. 8, 2013Feb. 8 Spokane Chiefs at Kootenay Ice 2,631 61.7%
30 Sat. Feb. 9, 2013Feb. 9 Moose Jaw Warriors at Kootenay Ice 2,424 56.8%
31 Wed. Feb. 13, 2013Feb. 13 Victoria Royals at Kootenay Ice 2,249 52.7%
32 Sat. Feb. 23, 2013Feb. 23 Calgary Hitmen at Kootenay Ice 2,744 64.4%
33 Fri. Mar. 1, 2013Mar. 1 Red Deer Rebels at Kootenay Ice 2,410 56.5%
34 Sat. Mar. 2, 2013Mar. 2 Medicine Hat Tigers at Kootenay Ice 4,016 94.2%
35 Tue. Mar. 12, 2013Mar. 12 Lethbridge Hurricanes at Kootenay Ice 2,391 56.1%
36 Fri. Mar. 15, 2013Mar. 15 Calgary Hitmen at Kootenay Ice 2,622 61.5%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.