Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Jan. 8, 2011Jan. 8 Worcester Sharks at Bridgeport Sound Tigers 5,145 61.2%
2 Sun. Jan. 9, 2011Jan. 9 Manchester Monarchs at Bridgeport Sound Tigers 2,014 23.9%
3 Tue. Jan. 18, 2011Jan. 18 Providence Bruins at Bridgeport Sound Tigers 2,157 25.6%
4 Tue. Jan. 25, 2011Jan. 25 Albany Devils at Bridgeport Sound Tigers 2,106 25.0%
5 Sat. Feb. 5, 2011Feb. 5 Springfield Falcons at Bridgeport Sound Tigers 6,982 83.0%
6 Fri. Feb. 11, 2011Feb. 11 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Bridgeport Sound Tigers 4,413 52.5%
7 Sun. Feb. 13, 2011Feb. 13 Portland Pirates at Bridgeport Sound Tigers 5,070 60.3%
8 Sun. Feb. 20, 2011Feb. 20 Manchester Monarchs at Bridgeport Sound Tigers 5,058 60.1%
9 Wed. Feb. 23, 2011Feb. 23 Providence Bruins at Bridgeport Sound Tigers 2,995 35.6%
10 Sat. Feb. 26, 2011Feb. 26 Manchester Monarchs at Bridgeport Sound Tigers 4,899 58.2%
11 Sun. Feb. 27, 2011Feb. 27 Hershey Bears at Bridgeport Sound Tigers 4,628 55.0%
12 Wed. Mar. 16, 2011Mar. 16 Charlotte Checkers at Bridgeport Sound Tigers 2,554 30.4%
13 Fri. Mar. 18, 2011Mar. 18 Charlotte Checkers at Bridgeport Sound Tigers 5,908 70.2%
14 Sat. Mar. 19, 2011Mar. 19 Manchester Monarchs at Bridgeport Sound Tigers 5,206 61.9%
15 Sun. Mar. 20, 2011Mar. 20 Binghamton Senators at Bridgeport Sound Tigers 3,699 44.0%
16 Mon. Mar. 28, 2011Mar. 28 Syracuse Crunch at Bridgeport Sound Tigers 6,901 82.0%
17 Tue. Apr. 5, 2011Apr. 5 Springfield Falcons at Bridgeport Sound Tigers 4,622 54.9%
18 Fri. Apr. 8, 2011Apr. 8 Connecticut Whale at Bridgeport Sound Tigers 5,742 68.3%
19 Sun. Apr. 10, 2011Apr. 10 Albany Devils at Bridgeport Sound Tigers 7,205 85.7%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.