Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Nov. 4, 2005Nov. 4 Hershey Bears at Philadelphia Phantoms 6,406 36.9%
2 Sun. Nov. 6, 2005Nov. 6 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Philadelphia Phantoms 5,693 32.8%
3 Fri. Nov. 11, 2005Nov. 11 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Philadelphia Phantoms 4,268 24.6%
4 Sun. Nov. 13, 2005Nov. 13 Binghamton Senators at Philadelphia Phantoms 4,966 28.6%
5 Fri. Nov. 18, 2005Nov. 18 Hershey Bears at Philadelphia Phantoms 8,841 50.9%
6 Sun. Nov. 20, 2005Nov. 20 Norfolk Admirals at Philadelphia Phantoms 5,416 31.2%
7 Fri. Dec. 2, 2005Dec. 2 Binghamton Senators at Philadelphia Phantoms 4,261 24.5%
8 Sun. Dec. 4, 2005Dec. 4 Syracuse Crunch at Philadelphia Phantoms 6,086 35.0%
9 Wed. Dec. 7, 2005Dec. 7 Manitoba Moose at Philadelphia Phantoms 6,189 35.6%
10 Fri. Dec. 9, 2005Dec. 9 Albany River Rats at Philadelphia Phantoms 4,188 24.1%
11 Fri. Dec. 16, 2005Dec. 16 Hamilton Bulldogs at Philadelphia Phantoms 5,823 33.5%
12 Fri. Dec. 30, 2005Dec. 30 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Philadelphia Phantoms 8,612 49.6%
13 Fri. Jan. 6, 2006Jan. 6 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Philadelphia Phantoms 7,482 43.0%
14 Sun. Jan. 8, 2006Jan. 8 Lowell Lock Monsters at Philadelphia Phantoms 8,045 46.3%
15 Fri. Jan. 20, 2006Jan. 20 Hershey Bears at Philadelphia Phantoms 10,878 62.6%
16 Sun. Jan. 22, 2006Jan. 22 Norfolk Admirals at Philadelphia Phantoms 8,651 49.8%
17 Fri. Jan. 27, 2006Jan. 27 Manitoba Moose at Philadelphia Phantoms 8,677 49.9%
18 Fri. Feb. 3, 2006Feb. 3 Hershey Bears at Philadelphia Phantoms 8,244 47.4%
19 Wed. Feb. 8, 2006Feb. 8 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Philadelphia Phantoms 4,277 24.6%
20 Sun. Feb. 19, 2006Feb. 19 Manchester Monarchs at Philadelphia Phantoms 7,226 41.6%
21 Wed. Feb. 22, 2006Feb. 22 Binghamton Senators at Philadelphia Phantoms 4,549 26.2%
22 Fri. Feb. 24, 2006Feb. 24 Grand Rapids Griffins at Philadelphia Phantoms 6,105 35.1%
23 Fri. Mar. 3, 2006Mar. 3 Providence Bruins at Philadelphia Phantoms 8,255 47.5%
24 Sun. Mar. 5, 2006Mar. 5 Toronto Marlies at Philadelphia Phantoms 6,814 39.2%
25 Wed. Mar. 15, 2006Mar. 15 Hartford Wolf Pack at Philadelphia Phantoms 5,330 30.7%
26 Fri. Mar. 17, 2006Mar. 17 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Philadelphia Phantoms 6,751 38.8%
27 Sun. Mar. 19, 2006Mar. 19 Norfolk Admirals at Philadelphia Phantoms 8,732 50.2%
28 Fri. Mar. 24, 2006Mar. 24 Albany River Rats at Philadelphia Phantoms 6,852 39.4%
29 Sun. Mar. 26, 2006Mar. 26 Portland Pirates at Philadelphia Phantoms 8,591 49.4%
30 Wed. Mar. 29, 2006Mar. 29 Norfolk Admirals at Philadelphia Phantoms 4,092 23.5%
31 Fri. Mar. 31, 2006Mar. 31 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Philadelphia Phantoms 6,835 39.3%
32 Sun. Apr. 2, 2006Apr. 2 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Philadelphia Phantoms 9,906 57.0%
33 Fri. Apr. 7, 2006Apr. 7 Hershey Bears at Philadelphia Phantoms 8,209 47.2%
34 Sun. Apr. 9, 2006Apr. 9 Norfolk Admirals at Philadelphia Phantoms 8,699 50.1%
35 Fri. Apr. 14, 2006Apr. 14 Hershey Bears at Philadelphia Phantoms 11,206 64.5%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.