Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Wed. Oct. 3, 2007Oct. 3 Hershey Bears at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 8,157 101.3%
2 Sat. Oct. 6, 2007Oct. 6 Syracuse Crunch at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 7,874 97.8%
3 Sat. Oct. 13, 2007Oct. 13 Philadelphia Phantoms at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 8,023 99.7%
4 Fri. Oct. 26, 2007Oct. 26 Albany River Rats at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 7,543 93.7%
5 Sat. Oct. 27, 2007Oct. 27 Binghamton Senators at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 7,575 94.1%
6 Fri. Nov. 2, 2007Nov. 2 Toronto Marlies at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 7,589 94.3%
7 Sat. Nov. 3, 2007Nov. 3 Norfolk Admirals at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 7,589 94.3%
8 Sun. Nov. 18, 2007Nov. 18 Binghamton Senators at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 7,345 91.2%
9 Wed. Nov. 21, 2007Nov. 21 Worcester Sharks at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 7,301 90.7%
10 Fri. Nov. 23, 2007Nov. 23 Binghamton Senators at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 7,609 94.5%
11 Fri. Dec. 7, 2007Dec. 7 Hershey Bears at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 7,609 94.5%
12 Fri. Dec. 21, 2007Dec. 21 Manchester Monarchs at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 7,226 89.8%
13 Sat. Dec. 22, 2007Dec. 22 Albany River Rats at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 7,311 90.8%
14 Wed. Dec. 26, 2007Dec. 26 Syracuse Crunch at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 7,668 95.3%
15 Sat. Dec. 29, 2007Dec. 29 Binghamton Senators at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 8,231 102.2%
16 Mon. Dec. 31, 2007Dec. 31 Norfolk Admirals at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 7,436 92.4%
17 Wed. Jan. 2, 2008Jan. 2 Syracuse Crunch at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 6,817 84.7%
18 Wed. Jan. 9, 2008Jan. 9 Lake Erie Monsters at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 7,588 94.3%
19 Fri. Jan. 11, 2008Jan. 11 Hershey Bears at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 8,162 101.4%
20 Sat. Jan. 12, 2008Jan. 12 Philadelphia Phantoms at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 8,357 103.8%
21 Fri. Feb. 1, 2008Feb. 1 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 7,557 93.9%
22 Sat. Feb. 2, 2008Feb. 2 Norfolk Admirals at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 7,823 97.2%
23 Fri. Feb. 8, 2008Feb. 8 Portland Pirates at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 7,812 97.0%
24 Sat. Feb. 9, 2008Feb. 9 Hershey Bears at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 8,338 103.6%
25 Fri. Feb. 15, 2008Feb. 15 Philadelphia Phantoms at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 8,066 100.2%
26 Wed. Feb. 20, 2008Feb. 20 Hershey Bears at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 7,706 95.7%
27 Wed. Feb. 27, 2008Feb. 27 Syracuse Crunch at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 7,012 87.1%
28 Fri. Feb. 29, 2008Feb. 29 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 7,221 89.7%
29 Sat. Mar. 1, 2008Mar. 1 Philadelphia Phantoms at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 8,343 103.6%
30 Wed. Mar. 12, 2008Mar. 12 Norfolk Admirals at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 6,896 85.7%
31 Wed. Mar. 19, 2008Mar. 19 Lowell Devils at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 7,219 89.7%
32 Fri. Mar. 21, 2008Mar. 21 Albany River Rats at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 7,372 91.6%
33 Sat. Mar. 22, 2008Mar. 22 Providence Bruins at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 7,878 97.9%
34 Wed. Mar. 26, 2008Mar. 26 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 7,012 87.1%
35 Fri. Mar. 28, 2008Mar. 28 Hamilton Bulldogs at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 8,337 103.6%
36 Wed. Apr. 2, 2008Apr. 2 Albany River Rats at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 6,749 83.8%
37 Fri. Apr. 4, 2008Apr. 4 Springfield Falcons at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 8,149 101.2%
38 Sat. Apr. 5, 2008Apr. 5 Philadelphia Phantoms at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 8,269 102.7%
39 Wed. Apr. 9, 2008Apr. 9 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 7,523 93.5%
40 Sat. Apr. 12, 2008Apr. 12 Norfolk Admirals at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 8,370 104.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.