Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 8, 2011Oct. 8 Prince Albert Raiders at Portland Winterhawks 2,865 29.1%
2 Sun. Oct. 9, 2011Oct. 9 Tri-City Americans at Portland Winterhawks 2,400 24.4%
3 Fri. Oct. 14, 2011Oct. 14 Kamloops Blazers at Portland Winterhawks 2,425 24.6%
4 Sat. Oct. 15, 2011Oct. 15 Brandon Wheat Kings at Portland Winterhawks 4,406 44.7%
5 Tue. Oct. 18, 2011Oct. 18 Saskatoon Blades at Portland Winterhawks 2,407 24.4%
6 Fri. Nov. 25, 2011Nov. 25 Spokane Chiefs at Portland Winterhawks 7,065 71.7%
7 Sun. Nov. 27, 2011Nov. 27 Swift Current Broncos at Portland Winterhawks 2,976 30.2%
8 Tue. Jan. 3, 2012Jan. 3 Moose Jaw Warriors at Portland Winterhawks 2,210 22.4%
9 Wed. Jan. 11, 2012Jan. 11 Kelowna Rockets at Portland Winterhawks 2,101 21.3%
10 Tue. Jan. 24, 2012Jan. 24 Everett Silvertips at Portland Winterhawks 2,570 26.1%
11 Fri. Feb. 3, 2012Feb. 3 Everett Silvertips at Portland Winterhawks 6,906 70.1%
12 Sat. Feb. 4, 2012Feb. 4 Vancouver Giants at Portland Winterhawks 7,711 78.3%
13 Mon. Feb. 6, 2012Feb. 6 Vancouver Giants at Portland Winterhawks 2,297 23.3%
14 Wed. Feb. 15, 2012Feb. 15 Tri-City Americans at Portland Winterhawks 2,982 30.3%
15 Sat. Feb. 18, 2012Feb. 18 Seattle Thunderbirds at Portland Winterhawks 8,198 83.2%
16 Mon. Feb. 20, 2012Feb. 20 Prince George Cougars at Portland Winterhawks 4,631 47.0%
17 Tue. Feb. 21, 2012Feb. 21 Prince George Cougars at Portland Winterhawks 3,830 38.9%
18 Sat. Mar. 3, 2012Mar. 3 Seattle Thunderbirds at Portland Winterhawks 6,456 65.5%
19 Sun. Mar. 18, 2012Mar. 18 Seattle Thunderbirds at Portland Winterhawks 7,942 80.6%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.