Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 17, 2009Oct. 17 Portland Pirates at Manchester Monarchs 8,605 87.3%
2 Sun. Oct. 18, 2009Oct. 18 Springfield Falcons at Manchester Monarchs 3,603 36.6%
3 Fri. Oct. 23, 2009Oct. 23 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Manchester Monarchs 3,568 36.2%
4 Sat. Oct. 24, 2009Oct. 24 Providence Bruins at Manchester Monarchs 5,715 58.0%
5 Fri. Oct. 30, 2009Oct. 30 Providence Bruins at Manchester Monarchs 5,015 50.9%
6 Sat. Oct. 31, 2009Oct. 31 Worcester Sharks at Manchester Monarchs 3,162 32.1%
7 Sat. Nov. 7, 2009Nov. 7 Hershey Bears at Manchester Monarchs 5,532 56.2%
8 Wed. Nov. 11, 2009Nov. 11 Hartford Wolf Pack at Manchester Monarchs 3,019 30.6%
9 Wed. Nov. 18, 2009Nov. 18 Norfolk Admirals at Manchester Monarchs 3,614 36.7%
10 Fri. Nov. 20, 2009Nov. 20 Albany River Rats at Manchester Monarchs 5,012 50.9%
11 Fri. Nov. 27, 2009Nov. 27 Springfield Falcons at Manchester Monarchs 5,616 57.0%
12 Wed. Dec. 2, 2009Dec. 2 Portland Pirates at Manchester Monarchs 3,013 30.6%
13 Fri. Dec. 4, 2009Dec. 4 Hartford Wolf Pack at Manchester Monarchs 4,012 40.7%
14 Sat. Dec. 5, 2009Dec. 5 Worcester Sharks at Manchester Monarchs 4,336 44.0%
15 Fri. Dec. 11, 2009Dec. 11 Worcester Sharks at Manchester Monarchs 3,808 38.7%
16 Sat. Dec. 12, 2009Dec. 12 Lowell Devils at Manchester Monarchs 5,304 53.8%
17 Sat. Dec. 19, 2009Dec. 19 Lowell Devils at Manchester Monarchs 4,606 46.8%
18 Sun. Dec. 27, 2009Dec. 27 Providence Bruins at Manchester Monarchs 5,819 59.1%
19 Thu. Dec. 31, 2009Dec. 31 Lowell Devils at Manchester Monarchs 7,210 73.2%
20 Sat. Jan. 2, 2010Jan. 2 Portland Pirates at Manchester Monarchs 6,414 65.1%
21 Wed. Jan. 6, 2010Jan. 6 Springfield Falcons at Manchester Monarchs 3,713 37.7%
22 Fri. Jan. 15, 2010Jan. 15 Lowell Devils at Manchester Monarchs 5,137 52.1%
23 Sun. Jan. 17, 2010Jan. 17 Hartford Wolf Pack at Manchester Monarchs 5,613 57.0%
24 Sat. Jan. 23, 2010Jan. 23 Norfolk Admirals at Manchester Monarchs 7,745 78.6%
25 Sun. Jan. 24, 2010Jan. 24 Hartford Wolf Pack at Manchester Monarchs 4,131 41.9%
26 Sat. Feb. 13, 2010Feb. 13 Syracuse Crunch at Manchester Monarchs 6,250 63.4%
27 Sun. Feb. 14, 2010Feb. 14 Worcester Sharks at Manchester Monarchs 5,012 50.9%
28 Sat. Feb. 20, 2010Feb. 20 Providence Bruins at Manchester Monarchs 9,007 91.4%
29 Sun. Feb. 21, 2010Feb. 21 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Manchester Monarchs 4,641 47.1%
30 Wed. Feb. 24, 2010Feb. 24 Springfield Falcons at Manchester Monarchs 4,143 42.1%
31 Fri. Feb. 26, 2010Feb. 26 Lowell Devils at Manchester Monarchs 4,736 48.1%
32 Sat. Feb. 27, 2010Feb. 27 Albany River Rats at Manchester Monarchs 5,226 53.0%
33 Sun. Mar. 7, 2010Mar. 7 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Manchester Monarchs 7,107 72.1%
34 Wed. Mar. 10, 2010Mar. 10 Binghamton Senators at Manchester Monarchs 4,507 45.7%
35 Fri. Mar. 19, 2010Mar. 19 Portland Pirates at Manchester Monarchs 5,642 57.3%
36 Fri. Mar. 26, 2010Mar. 26 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Manchester Monarchs 4,845 49.2%
37 Sat. Mar. 27, 2010Mar. 27 Adirondack Phantoms at Manchester Monarchs 6,838 69.4%
38 Fri. Apr. 2, 2010Apr. 2 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Manchester Monarchs 4,653 47.2%
39 Sat. Apr. 3, 2010Apr. 3 Providence Bruins at Manchester Monarchs 8,264 83.9%
40 Fri. Apr. 9, 2010Apr. 9 Portland Pirates at Manchester Monarchs 7,511 76.2%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.