Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 6, 2007Oct. 6 Providence Bruins at Manchester Monarchs 8,827 89.6%
2 Fri. Oct. 12, 2007Oct. 12 Hartford Wolf Pack at Manchester Monarchs 4,642 47.1%
3 Sat. Oct. 13, 2007Oct. 13 Springfield Falcons at Manchester Monarchs 5,627 57.1%
4 Fri. Oct. 26, 2007Oct. 26 Lowell Devils at Manchester Monarchs 5,359 54.4%
5 Sat. Oct. 27, 2007Oct. 27 Portland Pirates at Manchester Monarchs 6,012 61.0%
6 Sun. Nov. 4, 2007Nov. 4 Hartford Wolf Pack at Manchester Monarchs 4,702 47.7%
7 Fri. Nov. 9, 2007Nov. 9 Hartford Wolf Pack at Manchester Monarchs 5,548 56.3%
8 Sat. Nov. 10, 2007Nov. 10 Lowell Devils at Manchester Monarchs 6,435 65.3%
9 Fri. Nov. 16, 2007Nov. 16 Portland Pirates at Manchester Monarchs 5,806 58.9%
10 Sat. Nov. 17, 2007Nov. 17 Springfield Falcons at Manchester Monarchs 6,468 65.7%
11 Fri. Nov. 23, 2007Nov. 23 Worcester Sharks at Manchester Monarchs 6,435 65.3%
12 Fri. Nov. 30, 2007Nov. 30 Rochester Americans at Manchester Monarchs 5,506 55.9%
13 Sat. Dec. 1, 2007Dec. 1 Rockford IceHogs at Manchester Monarchs 6,387 64.8%
14 Sat. Dec. 8, 2007Dec. 8 Chicago Wolves at Manchester Monarchs 6,108 62.0%
15 Fri. Dec. 14, 2007Dec. 14 Portland Pirates at Manchester Monarchs 5,611 57.0%
16 Sun. Dec. 16, 2007Dec. 16 Worcester Sharks at Manchester Monarchs 4,693 47.6%
17 Thu. Dec. 27, 2007Dec. 27 Portland Pirates at Manchester Monarchs 6,769 68.7%
18 Sun. Dec. 30, 2007Dec. 30 Hartford Wolf Pack at Manchester Monarchs 8,021 81.4%
19 Mon. Dec. 31, 2007Dec. 31 Worcester Sharks at Manchester Monarchs 8,148 82.7%
20 Sat. Jan. 5, 2008Jan. 5 Binghamton Senators at Manchester Monarchs 8,453 85.8%
21 Wed. Jan. 9, 2008Jan. 9 Albany River Rats at Manchester Monarchs 4,834 49.1%
22 Wed. Jan. 23, 2008Jan. 23 Worcester Sharks at Manchester Monarchs 4,810 48.8%
23 Fri. Jan. 25, 2008Jan. 25 Lowell Devils at Manchester Monarchs 6,809 69.1%
24 Sat. Jan. 26, 2008Jan. 26 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Manchester Monarchs 8,715 88.5%
25 Mon. Feb. 4, 2008Feb. 4 Milwaukee Admirals at Manchester Monarchs 5,287 53.7%
26 Sat. Feb. 9, 2008Feb. 9 Philadelphia Phantoms at Manchester Monarchs 8,771 89.0%
27 Fri. Feb. 15, 2008Feb. 15 Lowell Devils at Manchester Monarchs 6,816 69.2%
28 Fri. Feb. 22, 2008Feb. 22 Norfolk Admirals at Manchester Monarchs 5,890 59.8%
29 Sat. Feb. 23, 2008Feb. 23 Norfolk Admirals at Manchester Monarchs 7,019 71.2%
30 Tue. Feb. 26, 2008Feb. 26 Lowell Devils at Manchester Monarchs 7,116 72.2%
31 Sun. Mar. 2, 2008Mar. 2 Springfield Falcons at Manchester Monarchs 7,225 73.3%
32 Fri. Mar. 7, 2008Mar. 7 Hershey Bears at Manchester Monarchs 8,355 84.8%
33 Sat. Mar. 8, 2008Mar. 8 Providence Bruins at Manchester Monarchs 9,036 91.7%
34 Wed. Mar. 12, 2008Mar. 12 Springfield Falcons at Manchester Monarchs 5,260 53.4%
35 Fri. Mar. 14, 2008Mar. 14 Providence Bruins at Manchester Monarchs 6,924 70.3%
36 Sun. Mar. 23, 2008Mar. 23 Springfield Falcons at Manchester Monarchs 5,359 54.4%
37 Wed. Mar. 26, 2008Mar. 26 Portland Pirates at Manchester Monarchs 6,038 61.3%
38 Wed. Apr. 2, 2008Apr. 2 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Manchester Monarchs 8,564 86.9%
39 Sat. Apr. 5, 2008Apr. 5 Worcester Sharks at Manchester Monarchs 9,932 100.8%
40 Sat. Apr. 12, 2008Apr. 12 Providence Bruins at Manchester Monarchs 9,932 100.8%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.