Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Dec. 6, 2012Dec. 6 Hershey Bears at Norfolk Admirals 18,506 100.0%
2 Tue. Jan. 22, 2013Jan. 22 Winnipeg Jets at Washington Capitals 18,506 100.0%
3 Thu. Jan. 24, 2013Jan. 24 Montréal Canadiens at Washington Capitals 18,506 100.0%
4 Sun. Jan. 27, 2013Jan. 27 Buffalo Sabres at Washington Capitals 18,506 100.0%
5 Fri. Feb. 1, 2013Feb. 1 Philadelphia Flyers at Washington Capitals 18,506 100.0%
6 Sun. Feb. 3, 2013Feb. 3 Pittsburgh Penguins at Washington Capitals 18,506 100.0%
7 Tue. Feb. 5, 2013Feb. 5 Toronto Maple Leafs at Washington Capitals 18,506 100.0%
8 Sat. Feb. 9, 2013Feb. 9 Florida Panthers at Washington Capitals 18,506 100.0%
9 Thu. Feb. 21, 2013Feb. 21 New Jersey Devils at Washington Capitals 18,506 100.0%
10 Sat. Feb. 23, 2013Feb. 23 New Jersey Devils at Washington Capitals 18,506 100.0%
11 Tue. Feb. 26, 2013Feb. 26 Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals 18,506 100.0%
12 Tue. Mar. 5, 2013Mar. 5 Boston Bruins at Washington Capitals 18,506 100.0%
13 Thu. Mar. 7, 2013Mar. 7 Florida Panthers at Washington Capitals 18,506 100.0%
14 Sun. Mar. 10, 2013Mar. 10 New York Rangers at Washington Capitals 18,506 100.0%
15 Tue. Mar. 12, 2013Mar. 12 Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals 18,506 100.0%
16 Sun. Mar. 17, 2013Mar. 17 Buffalo Sabres at Washington Capitals 18,506 100.0%
17 Tue. Mar. 26, 2013Mar. 26 New York Islanders at Washington Capitals 18,506 100.0%
18 Thu. Apr. 4, 2013Apr. 4 New York Islanders at Washington Capitals 18,506 100.0%
19 Sun. Apr. 7, 2013Apr. 7 Tampa Bay Lightning at Washington Capitals 18,506 100.0%
20 Thu. Apr. 11, 2013Apr. 11 Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals 18,506 100.0%
21 Sat. Apr. 13, 2013Apr. 13 Tampa Bay Lightning at Washington Capitals 18,506 100.0%
22 Tue. Apr. 16, 2013Apr. 16 Toronto Maple Leafs at Washington Capitals 18,506 100.0%
23 Tue. Apr. 23, 2013Apr. 23 Winnipeg Jets at Washington Capitals 18,506 100.0%
24 Thu. Apr. 25, 2013Apr. 25 Ottawa Senators at Washington Capitals 18,506 100.0%
25 Sat. Apr. 27, 2013Apr. 27 Boston Bruins at Washington Capitals 18,506 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.