Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Mon. Mar. 6, 2006Mar. 6 New York Islanders at Washington Capitals 11,021 60.3%
2 Wed. Mar. 8, 2006Mar. 8 Pittsburgh Penguins at Washington Capitals 14,374 78.6%
3 Fri. Mar. 10, 2006Mar. 10 New Jersey Devils at Washington Capitals 15,884 86.9%
4 Sun. Mar. 12, 2006Mar. 12 Ottawa Senators at Washington Capitals 15,740 86.1%
5 Tue. Mar. 14, 2006Mar. 14 Buffalo Sabres at Washington Capitals 14,386 78.7%
6 Sat. Mar. 18, 2006Mar. 18 Florida Panthers at Washington Capitals 15,042 82.3%
7 Mon. Mar. 20, 2006Mar. 20 Montréal Canadiens at Washington Capitals 11,653 63.8%
8 Wed. Apr. 5, 2006Apr. 5 Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals 14,867 81.3%
9 Fri. Apr. 7, 2006Apr. 7 Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals 16,029 87.7%
10 Mon. Apr. 17, 2006Apr. 17 Atlanta Thrashers at Washington Capitals 16,891 92.4%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.