Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 25, 2009Sep. 25 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Montreal Junior Hockey Club 3,241 85.7%
2 Sun. Sep. 27, 2009Sep. 27 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Montreal Junior Hockey Club 3,021 79.9%
3 Wed. Sep. 30, 2009Sep. 30 P.E.I. Rocket at Montreal Junior Hockey Club 2,477 65.5%
4 Fri. Oct. 2, 2009Oct. 2 Saint John Sea Dogs at Montreal Junior Hockey Club 3,122 82.6%
5 Sun. Oct. 4, 2009Oct. 4 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Montreal Junior Hockey Club 2,568 67.9%
6 Wed. Oct. 14, 2009Oct. 14 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Montreal Junior Hockey Club 1,935 51.2%
7 Fri. Oct. 16, 2009Oct. 16 Quebec Remparts at Montreal Junior Hockey Club 3,780 100.0%
8 Wed. Oct. 21, 2009Oct. 21 Moncton Wildcats at Montreal Junior Hockey Club 2,304 61.0%
9 Fri. Oct. 23, 2009Oct. 23 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Montreal Junior Hockey Club 3,331 88.1%
10 Wed. Nov. 4, 2009Nov. 4 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Montreal Junior Hockey Club 1,852 49.0%
11 Fri. Nov. 6, 2009Nov. 6 Gatineau Olympiques at Montreal Junior Hockey Club 3,218 85.1%
12 Sun. Nov. 8, 2009Nov. 8 Quebec Remparts at Montreal Junior Hockey Club 3,386 89.6%
13 Tue. Nov. 10, 2009Nov. 10 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Montreal Junior Hockey Club 1,508 39.9%
14 Fri. Nov. 20, 2009Nov. 20 Halifax Mooseheads at Montreal Junior Hockey Club 3,549 93.9%
15 Sat. Nov. 21, 2009Nov. 21 Shawinigan Cataractes at Montreal Junior Hockey Club 3,039 80.4%
16 Fri. Nov. 27, 2009Nov. 27 Gatineau Olympiques at Montreal Junior Hockey Club 3,021 79.9%
17 Fri. Dec. 4, 2009Dec. 4 Rimouski Océanic at Montreal Junior Hockey Club 3,119 82.5%
18 Sun. Dec. 6, 2009Dec. 6 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Montreal Junior Hockey Club 3,019 79.9%
19 Wed. Dec. 9, 2009Dec. 9 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Montreal Junior Hockey Club 1,816 48.0%
20 Fri. Dec. 11, 2009Dec. 11 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Montreal Junior Hockey Club 3,051 80.7%
21 Wed. Dec. 30, 2009Dec. 30 Shawinigan Cataractes at Montreal Junior Hockey Club 3,457 91.5%
22 Sat. Jan. 2, 2010Jan. 2 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Montreal Junior Hockey Club 3,248 85.9%
23 Sun. Jan. 3, 2010Jan. 3 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Montreal Junior Hockey Club 1,830 48.4%
24 Sun. Jan. 17, 2010Jan. 17 Victoriaville Tigres at Montreal Junior Hockey Club 3,118 82.5%
25 Fri. Jan. 22, 2010Jan. 22 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Montreal Junior Hockey Club 3,207 84.8%
26 Sat. Jan. 23, 2010Jan. 23 Saint John Sea Dogs at Montreal Junior Hockey Club 3,327 88.0%
27 Fri. Feb. 12, 2010Feb. 12 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Montreal Junior Hockey Club 3,441 91.0%
28 Sun. Feb. 14, 2010Feb. 14 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Montreal Junior Hockey Club 2,129 56.3%
29 Wed. Feb. 17, 2010Feb. 17 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Montreal Junior Hockey Club 2,842 75.2%
30 Fri. Feb. 19, 2010Feb. 19 Victoriaville Tigres at Montreal Junior Hockey Club 2,213 58.5%
31 Sun. Feb. 21, 2010Feb. 21 Gatineau Olympiques at Montreal Junior Hockey Club 1,828 48.4%
32 Thu. Mar. 4, 2010Mar. 4 Gatineau Olympiques at Montreal Junior Hockey Club 2,118 56.0%
33 Fri. Mar. 12, 2010Mar. 12 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Montreal Junior Hockey Club 3,169 83.8%
34 Sun. Mar. 14, 2010Mar. 14 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Montreal Junior Hockey Club 2,014 53.3%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.