Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Oct. 12, 2012Oct. 12 Milwaukee Admirals at Grand Rapids Griffins 10,834 100.0%
2 Sat. Oct. 13, 2012Oct. 13 Hamilton Bulldogs at Grand Rapids Griffins 3,880 35.8%
3 Fri. Oct. 26, 2012Oct. 26 Charlotte Checkers at Grand Rapids Griffins 6,449 59.5%
4 Sat. Oct. 27, 2012Oct. 27 Rockford IceHogs at Grand Rapids Griffins 4,118 38.0%
5 Wed. Nov. 7, 2012Nov. 7 Milwaukee Admirals at Grand Rapids Griffins 6,112 56.4%
6 Fri. Nov. 9, 2012Nov. 9 Rockford IceHogs at Grand Rapids Griffins 8,354 77.1%
7 Fri. Nov. 23, 2012Nov. 23 Chicago Wolves at Grand Rapids Griffins 8,368 77.2%
8 Sun. Nov. 25, 2012Nov. 25 Milwaukee Admirals at Grand Rapids Griffins 3,662 33.8%
9 Fri. Nov. 30, 2012Nov. 30 Texas Stars at Grand Rapids Griffins 8,619 79.6%
10 Sat. Dec. 1, 2012Dec. 1 Texas Stars at Grand Rapids Griffins 9,252 85.4%
11 Wed. Dec. 5, 2012Dec. 5 Peoria Rivermen at Grand Rapids Griffins 3,864 35.7%
12 Sun. Dec. 9, 2012Dec. 9 Rockford IceHogs at Grand Rapids Griffins 5,644 52.1%
13 Fri. Dec. 14, 2012Dec. 14 Peoria Rivermen at Grand Rapids Griffins 7,071 65.3%
14 Wed. Dec. 19, 2012Dec. 19 Rochester Americans at Grand Rapids Griffins 4,658 43.0%
15 Fri. Dec. 21, 2012Dec. 21 Abbotsford Heat at Grand Rapids Griffins 5,459 50.4%
16 Sat. Dec. 22, 2012Dec. 22 Chicago Wolves at Grand Rapids Griffins 7,596 70.1%
17 Fri. Dec. 28, 2012Dec. 28 Toronto Marlies at Grand Rapids Griffins 8,333 76.9%
18 Sat. Dec. 29, 2012Dec. 29 Toronto Marlies at Grand Rapids Griffins 4,658 43.0%
19 Mon. Dec. 31, 2012Dec. 31 Rockford IceHogs at Grand Rapids Griffins 10,004 92.3%
20 Fri. Jan. 4, 2013Jan. 4 Oklahoma City Barons at Grand Rapids Griffins 7,452 68.8%
21 Sat. Jan. 12, 2013Jan. 12 Peoria Rivermen at Grand Rapids Griffins 7,632 70.4%
22 Wed. Jan. 23, 2013Jan. 23 Oklahoma City Barons at Grand Rapids Griffins 5,531 51.1%
23 Fri. Jan. 25, 2013Jan. 25 Houston Aeros at Grand Rapids Griffins 10,834 100.0%
24 Sat. Jan. 26, 2013Jan. 26 Houston Aeros at Grand Rapids Griffins 10,834 100.0%
25 Sat. Feb. 2, 2013Feb. 2 Abbotsford Heat at Grand Rapids Griffins 8,899 82.1%
26 Wed. Feb. 6, 2013Feb. 6 Houston Aeros at Grand Rapids Griffins 5,936 54.8%
27 Fri. Feb. 15, 2013Feb. 15 Lake Erie Monsters at Grand Rapids Griffins 10,834 100.0%
28 Sun. Feb. 17, 2013Feb. 17 Charlotte Checkers at Grand Rapids Griffins 5,895 54.4%
29 Sat. Feb. 23, 2013Feb. 23 San Antonio Rampage at Grand Rapids Griffins 7,095 65.5%
30 Sun. Feb. 24, 2013Feb. 24 San Antonio Rampage at Grand Rapids Griffins 5,699 52.6%
31 Fri. Mar. 8, 2013Mar. 8 Hamilton Bulldogs at Grand Rapids Griffins 10,834 100.0%
32 Sat. Mar. 9, 2013Mar. 9 Lake Erie Monsters at Grand Rapids Griffins 10,834 100.0%
33 Wed. Mar. 13, 2013Mar. 13 Chicago Wolves at Grand Rapids Griffins 8,018 74.0%
34 Fri. Mar. 22, 2013Mar. 22 Lake Erie Monsters at Grand Rapids Griffins 9,713 89.7%
35 Wed. Apr. 10, 2013Apr. 10 Chicago Wolves at Grand Rapids Griffins 8,348 77.1%
36 Fri. Apr. 12, 2013Apr. 12 Milwaukee Admirals at Grand Rapids Griffins 9,585 88.5%
37 Sat. Apr. 13, 2013Apr. 13 Peoria Rivermen at Grand Rapids Griffins 10,155 93.7%
38 Fri. Apr. 19, 2013Apr. 19 Peoria Rivermen at Grand Rapids Griffins 10,627 98.1%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.