Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Tue. Oct. 1, 2013Oct. 1 Washington Capitals at Chicago Blackhawks 22,158 112.4%
2 Sat. Oct. 5, 2013Oct. 5 Tampa Bay Lightning at Chicago Blackhawks 21,563 109.4%
3 Fri. Oct. 11, 2013Oct. 11 New York Islanders at Chicago Blackhawks 21,196 107.5%
4 Sat. Oct. 12, 2013Oct. 12 Buffalo Sabres at Chicago Blackhawks 21,261 107.8%
5 Thu. Oct. 17, 2013Oct. 17 St. Louis Blues at Chicago Blackhawks 21,169 107.4%
6 Sat. Oct. 19, 2013Oct. 19 Toronto Maple Leafs at Chicago Blackhawks 21,801 110.6%
7 Sat. Oct. 26, 2013Oct. 26 Minnesota Wild at Chicago Blackhawks 21,521 109.1%
8 Tue. Oct. 29, 2013Oct. 29 Ottawa Senators at Chicago Blackhawks 21,123 107.1%
9 Sun. Nov. 3, 2013Nov. 3 Calgary Flames at Chicago Blackhawks 21,229 107.7%
10 Wed. Nov. 6, 2013Nov. 6 Winnipeg Jets at Chicago Blackhawks 21,122 107.1%
11 Sun. Nov. 10, 2013Nov. 10 Edmonton Oilers at Chicago Blackhawks 21,185 107.4%
12 Thu. Nov. 14, 2013Nov. 14 Phoenix Coyotes at Chicago Blackhawks 21,762 110.4%
13 Sun. Nov. 17, 2013Nov. 17 San Jose Sharks at Chicago Blackhawks 21,434 108.7%
14 Tue. Dec. 3, 2013Dec. 3 Dallas Stars at Chicago Blackhawks 21,411 108.6%
15 Fri. Dec. 6, 2013Dec. 6 Anaheim Ducks at Chicago Blackhawks 21,586 109.5%
16 Sun. Dec. 8, 2013Dec. 8 Florida Panthers at Chicago Blackhawks 21,119 107.1%
17 Wed. Dec. 11, 2013Dec. 11 Philadelphia Flyers at Chicago Blackhawks 21,144 107.2%
18 Sun. Dec. 15, 2013Dec. 15 Los Angeles Kings at Chicago Blackhawks 21,426 108.7%
19 Fri. Dec. 20, 2013Dec. 20 Vancouver Canucks at Chicago Blackhawks 21,966 111.4%
20 Mon. Dec. 23, 2013Dec. 23 New Jersey Devils at Chicago Blackhawks 22,019 111.7%
21 Fri. Dec. 27, 2013Dec. 27 Colorado Avalanche at Chicago Blackhawks 22,201 112.6%
22 Mon. Dec. 30, 2013Dec. 30 Los Angeles Kings at Chicago Blackhawks 22,161 112.4%
23 Sun. Jan. 5, 2014Jan. 5 San Jose Sharks at Chicago Blackhawks 21,599 109.5%
24 Wed. Jan. 8, 2014Jan. 8 New York Rangers at Chicago Blackhawks 21,493 109.0%
25 Sun. Jan. 12, 2014Jan. 12 Edmonton Oilers at Chicago Blackhawks 21,424 108.7%
26 Tue. Jan. 14, 2014Jan. 14 Colorado Avalanche at Chicago Blackhawks 21,412 108.6%
27 Fri. Jan. 17, 2014Jan. 17 Anaheim Ducks at Chicago Blackhawks 22,064 111.9%
28 Sun. Jan. 19, 2014Jan. 19 Boston Bruins at Chicago Blackhawks 22,197 112.6%
29 Sun. Jan. 26, 2014Jan. 26 Winnipeg Jets at Chicago Blackhawks 21,841 110.8%
30 Tue. Mar. 4, 2014Mar. 4 Colorado Avalanche at Chicago Blackhawks 21,361 108.3%
31 Thu. Mar. 6, 2014Mar. 6 Columbus Blue Jackets at Chicago Blackhawks 21,179 107.4%
32 Fri. Mar. 14, 2014Mar. 14 Nashville Predators at Chicago Blackhawks 22,106 112.1%
33 Sun. Mar. 16, 2014Mar. 16 Detroit Red Wings at Chicago Blackhawks 22,128 112.2%
34 Wed. Mar. 19, 2014Mar. 19 St. Louis Blues at Chicago Blackhawks 21,640 109.8%
35 Fri. Mar. 21, 2014Mar. 21 Carolina Hurricanes at Chicago Blackhawks 21,857 110.9%
36 Sun. Mar. 23, 2014Mar. 23 Nashville Predators at Chicago Blackhawks 21,727 110.2%
37 Tue. Mar. 25, 2014Mar. 25 Dallas Stars at Chicago Blackhawks 21,493 109.0%
38 Thu. Apr. 3, 2014Apr. 3 Minnesota Wild at Chicago Blackhawks 21,791 110.5%
39 Sun. Apr. 6, 2014Apr. 6 St. Louis Blues at Chicago Blackhawks 22,184 112.5%
40 Wed. Apr. 9, 2014Apr. 9 Montréal Canadiens at Chicago Blackhawks 21,571 109.4%
41 Mon. Apr. 21, 2014Apr. 21 St. Louis Blues at Chicago Blackhawks 22,112 112.1%
42 Wed. Apr. 23, 2014Apr. 23 St. Louis Blues at Chicago Blackhawks 22,123 112.2%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.