Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Tue. Jan. 22, 2013Jan. 22 St. Louis Blues at Chicago Blackhawks 21,455 108.8%
2 Sun. Jan. 27, 2013Jan. 27 Detroit Red Wings at Chicago Blackhawks 21,607 109.6%
3 Tue. Feb. 12, 2013Feb. 12 Anaheim Ducks at Chicago Blackhawks 21,188 107.5%
4 Fri. Feb. 15, 2013Feb. 15 San Jose Sharks at Chicago Blackhawks 21,824 110.7%
5 Sun. Feb. 17, 2013Feb. 17 Los Angeles Kings at Chicago Blackhawks 21,843 110.8%
6 Tue. Feb. 19, 2013Feb. 19 Vancouver Canucks at Chicago Blackhawks 21,423 108.7%
7 Fri. Feb. 22, 2013Feb. 22 San Jose Sharks at Chicago Blackhawks 21,670 109.9%
8 Sun. Feb. 24, 2013Feb. 24 Columbus Blue Jackets at Chicago Blackhawks 21,580 109.4%
9 Mon. Feb. 25, 2013Feb. 25 Edmonton Oilers at Chicago Blackhawks 21,127 107.2%
10 Fri. Mar. 1, 2013Mar. 1 Columbus Blue Jackets at Chicago Blackhawks 21,828 110.7%
11 Tue. Mar. 5, 2013Mar. 5 Minnesota Wild at Chicago Blackhawks 21,836 110.7%
12 Wed. Mar. 6, 2013Mar. 6 Colorado Avalanche at Chicago Blackhawks 21,531 109.2%
13 Sun. Mar. 10, 2013Mar. 10 Edmonton Oilers at Chicago Blackhawks 22,020 111.7%
14 Mon. Mar. 25, 2013Mar. 25 Los Angeles Kings at Chicago Blackhawks 21,850 110.8%
15 Tue. Mar. 26, 2013Mar. 26 Calgary Flames at Chicago Blackhawks 21,790 110.5%
16 Fri. Mar. 29, 2013Mar. 29 Anaheim Ducks at Chicago Blackhawks 22,105 112.1%
17 Mon. Apr. 1, 2013Apr. 1 Nashville Predators at Chicago Blackhawks 21,306 108.1%
18 Thu. Apr. 4, 2013Apr. 4 St. Louis Blues at Chicago Blackhawks 22,081 112.0%
19 Sun. Apr. 7, 2013Apr. 7 Nashville Predators at Chicago Blackhawks 22,044 111.8%
20 Fri. Apr. 12, 2013Apr. 12 Detroit Red Wings at Chicago Blackhawks 22,191 112.5%
21 Mon. Apr. 15, 2013Apr. 15 Dallas Stars at Chicago Blackhawks 21,986 111.5%
22 Fri. Apr. 19, 2013Apr. 19 Nashville Predators at Chicago Blackhawks 22,014 111.7%
23 Sat. Apr. 20, 2013Apr. 20 Phoenix Coyotes at Chicago Blackhawks 22,272 113.0%
24 Fri. Apr. 26, 2013Apr. 26 Calgary Flames at Chicago Blackhawks 22,048 111.8%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.