Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 8, 2011Oct. 8 Dallas Stars at Chicago Blackhawks 21,674 109.9%
2 Thu. Oct. 13, 2011Oct. 13 Winnipeg Jets at Chicago Blackhawks 21,175 107.4%
3 Sat. Oct. 15, 2011Oct. 15 Boston Bruins at Chicago Blackhawks 22,073 111.9%
4 Sat. Oct. 22, 2011Oct. 22 Colorado Avalanche at Chicago Blackhawks 21,328 108.2%
5 Tue. Oct. 25, 2011Oct. 25 Anaheim Ducks at Chicago Blackhawks 21,247 107.8%
6 Sat. Oct. 29, 2011Oct. 29 Columbus Blue Jackets at Chicago Blackhawks 21,114 107.1%
7 Mon. Oct. 31, 2011Oct. 31 Nashville Predators at Chicago Blackhawks 20,721 105.1%
8 Sun. Nov. 6, 2011Nov. 6 Vancouver Canucks at Chicago Blackhawks 21,883 111.0%
9 Fri. Nov. 11, 2011Nov. 11 Calgary Flames at Chicago Blackhawks 21,720 110.2%
10 Sun. Nov. 13, 2011Nov. 13 Edmonton Oilers at Chicago Blackhawks 21,110 107.1%
11 Tue. Nov. 29, 2011Nov. 29 Phoenix Coyotes at Chicago Blackhawks 21,183 107.4%
12 Fri. Dec. 2, 2011Dec. 2 New York Islanders at Chicago Blackhawks 21,463 108.9%
13 Mon. Dec. 5, 2011Dec. 5 Phoenix Coyotes at Chicago Blackhawks 21,079 106.9%
14 Sun. Dec. 11, 2011Dec. 11 San Jose Sharks at Chicago Blackhawks 21,456 108.8%
15 Fri. Dec. 16, 2011Dec. 16 Anaheim Ducks at Chicago Blackhawks 21,528 109.2%
16 Sun. Dec. 18, 2011Dec. 18 Calgary Flames at Chicago Blackhawks 21,192 107.5%
17 Wed. Dec. 21, 2011Dec. 21 Montréal Canadiens at Chicago Blackhawks 22,081 112.0%
18 Mon. Dec. 26, 2011Dec. 26 Columbus Blue Jackets at Chicago Blackhawks 21,645 109.8%
19 Wed. Dec. 28, 2011Dec. 28 Los Angeles Kings at Chicago Blackhawks 22,066 111.9%
20 Fri. Dec. 30, 2011Dec. 30 Detroit Red Wings at Chicago Blackhawks 22,166 112.4%
21 Mon. Jan. 2, 2012Jan. 2 Edmonton Oilers at Chicago Blackhawks 21,216 107.6%
22 Fri. Jan. 6, 2012Jan. 6 Colorado Avalanche at Chicago Blackhawks 21,807 110.6%
23 Sun. Jan. 8, 2012Jan. 8 Detroit Red Wings at Chicago Blackhawks 21,858 110.9%
24 Tue. Jan. 10, 2012Jan. 10 Columbus Blue Jackets at Chicago Blackhawks 21,229 107.7%
25 Thu. Jan. 12, 2012Jan. 12 Minnesota Wild at Chicago Blackhawks 21,490 109.0%
26 Sun. Jan. 15, 2012Jan. 15 San Jose Sharks at Chicago Blackhawks 21,645 109.8%
27 Wed. Jan. 18, 2012Jan. 18 Buffalo Sabres at Chicago Blackhawks 21,114 107.1%
28 Fri. Jan. 20, 2012Jan. 20 Florida Panthers at Chicago Blackhawks 21,555 109.3%
29 Tue. Jan. 24, 2012Jan. 24 Nashville Predators at Chicago Blackhawks 21,279 107.9%
30 Sun. Feb. 19, 2012Feb. 19 St. Louis Blues at Chicago Blackhawks 22,077 112.0%
31 Tue. Feb. 21, 2012Feb. 21 Detroit Red Wings at Chicago Blackhawks 22,027 111.7%
32 Thu. Feb. 23, 2012Feb. 23 Dallas Stars at Chicago Blackhawks 21,659 109.8%
33 Wed. Feb. 29, 2012Feb. 29 Toronto Maple Leafs at Chicago Blackhawks 21,244 107.7%
34 Fri. Mar. 9, 2012Mar. 9 New York Rangers at Chicago Blackhawks 22,049 111.8%
35 Sun. Mar. 11, 2012Mar. 11 Los Angeles Kings at Chicago Blackhawks 21,398 108.5%
36 Tue. Mar. 13, 2012Mar. 13 St. Louis Blues at Chicago Blackhawks 21,349 108.3%
37 Sun. Mar. 18, 2012Mar. 18 Washington Capitals at Chicago Blackhawks 21,561 109.4%
38 Wed. Mar. 21, 2012Mar. 21 Vancouver Canucks at Chicago Blackhawks 21,715 110.1%
39 Sun. Mar. 25, 2012Mar. 25 Nashville Predators at Chicago Blackhawks 21,463 108.9%
40 Thu. Mar. 29, 2012Mar. 29 St. Louis Blues at Chicago Blackhawks 21,659 109.8%
41 Sun. Apr. 1, 2012Apr. 1 Minnesota Wild at Chicago Blackhawks 21,576 109.4%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.