Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Mon. Oct. 13, 2008Oct. 13 Nashville Predators at Chicago Blackhawks 21,712 110.1%
2 Wed. Oct. 15, 2008Oct. 15 Phoenix Coyotes at Chicago Blackhawks 20,522 104.1%
3 Sun. Oct. 19, 2008Oct. 19 Vancouver Canucks at Chicago Blackhawks 21,193 107.5%
4 Wed. Oct. 22, 2008Oct. 22 Edmonton Oilers at Chicago Blackhawks 21,168 107.4%
5 Sat. Oct. 25, 2008Oct. 25 Detroit Red Wings at Chicago Blackhawks 22,690 115.1%
6 Fri. Oct. 31, 2008Oct. 31 Dallas Stars at Chicago Blackhawks 21,212 107.6%
7 Mon. Nov. 3, 2008Nov. 3 Colorado Avalanche at Chicago Blackhawks 21,142 107.2%
8 Sun. Nov. 9, 2008Nov. 9 Calgary Flames at Chicago Blackhawks 21,169 107.4%
9 Wed. Nov. 12, 2008Nov. 12 Boston Bruins at Chicago Blackhawks 22,092 112.0%
10 Fri. Nov. 14, 2008Nov. 14 St. Louis Blues at Chicago Blackhawks 22,260 112.9%
11 Sun. Nov. 16, 2008Nov. 16 San Jose Sharks at Chicago Blackhawks 21,181 107.4%
12 Wed. Dec. 3, 2008Dec. 3 Anaheim Ducks at Chicago Blackhawks 21,574 109.4%
13 Sun. Dec. 7, 2008Dec. 7 Phoenix Coyotes at Chicago Blackhawks 21,217 107.6%
14 Wed. Dec. 10, 2008Dec. 10 Ottawa Senators at Chicago Blackhawks 21,614 109.6%
15 Sun. Dec. 14, 2008Dec. 14 Columbus Blue Jackets at Chicago Blackhawks 21,379 108.4%
16 Fri. Dec. 26, 2008Dec. 26 Philadelphia Flyers at Chicago Blackhawks 22,712 115.2%
17 Sun. Jan. 4, 2009Jan. 4 Calgary Flames at Chicago Blackhawks 22,146 112.3%
18 Sun. Jan. 11, 2009Jan. 11 Nashville Predators at Chicago Blackhawks 21,666 109.9%
19 Wed. Jan. 14, 2009Jan. 14 Buffalo Sabres at Chicago Blackhawks 21,684 110.0%
20 Fri. Jan. 16, 2009Jan. 16 New York Rangers at Chicago Blackhawks 22,624 114.7%
21 Mon. Jan. 19, 2009Jan. 19 Minnesota Wild at Chicago Blackhawks 21,320 108.1%
22 Wed. Jan. 21, 2009Jan. 21 St. Louis Blues at Chicago Blackhawks 22,299 113.1%
23 Sat. Feb. 14, 2009Feb. 14 Dallas Stars at Chicago Blackhawks 22,704 115.1%
24 Sun. Feb. 22, 2009Feb. 22 Minnesota Wild at Chicago Blackhawks 22,443 113.8%
25 Fri. Feb. 27, 2009Feb. 27 Pittsburgh Penguins at Chicago Blackhawks 22,689 115.1%
26 Sun. Mar. 1, 2009Mar. 1 Los Angeles Kings at Chicago Blackhawks 21,386 108.5%
27 Tue. Mar. 3, 2009Mar. 3 Anaheim Ducks at Chicago Blackhawks 21,619 109.6%
28 Sun. Mar. 8, 2009Mar. 8 Colorado Avalanche at Chicago Blackhawks 22,121 112.2%
29 Wed. Mar. 11, 2009Mar. 11 Carolina Hurricanes at Chicago Blackhawks 21,513 109.1%
30 Fri. Mar. 13, 2009Mar. 13 Columbus Blue Jackets at Chicago Blackhawks 22,176 112.5%
31 Sun. Mar. 15, 2009Mar. 15 New York Islanders at Chicago Blackhawks 22,140 112.3%
32 Fri. Mar. 20, 2009Mar. 20 Edmonton Oilers at Chicago Blackhawks 22,151 112.3%
33 Sun. Mar. 22, 2009Mar. 22 Los Angeles Kings at Chicago Blackhawks 21,629 109.7%
34 Wed. Mar. 25, 2009Mar. 25 San Jose Sharks at Chicago Blackhawks 21,812 110.6%
35 Fri. Mar. 27, 2009Mar. 27 New Jersey Devils at Chicago Blackhawks 21,617 109.6%
36 Sun. Mar. 29, 2009Mar. 29 Vancouver Canucks at Chicago Blackhawks 21,673 109.9%
37 Wed. Apr. 1, 2009Apr. 1 St. Louis Blues at Chicago Blackhawks 21,548 109.3%
38 Fri. Apr. 3, 2009Apr. 3 Nashville Predators at Chicago Blackhawks 21,628 109.7%
39 Wed. Apr. 8, 2009Apr. 8 Columbus Blue Jackets at Chicago Blackhawks 21,536 109.2%
40 Sun. Apr. 12, 2009Apr. 12 Detroit Red Wings at Chicago Blackhawks 22,376 113.5%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.