Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Sep. 30, 2006Sep. 30 London Knights at Erie Otters 5,113 78.7%
2 Wed. Oct. 4, 2006Oct. 4 Kitchener Rangers at Erie Otters 2,409 37.1%
3 Fri. Oct. 13, 2006Oct. 13 Plymouth Whalers at Erie Otters 2,751 42.3%
4 Sat. Oct. 14, 2006Oct. 14 Toronto St. Michael's Majors at Erie Otters 3,108 47.8%
5 Sat. Oct. 21, 2006Oct. 21 Sarnia Sting at Erie Otters 3,900 60.0%
6 Fri. Oct. 27, 2006Oct. 27 Owen Sound Attack at Erie Otters 2,855 43.9%
7 Sat. Oct. 28, 2006Oct. 28 Owen Sound Attack at Erie Otters 3,638 56.0%
8 Wed. Nov. 8, 2006Nov. 8 Guelph Storm at Erie Otters 3,172 48.8%
9 Sat. Nov. 11, 2006Nov. 11 Sudbury Wolves at Erie Otters 3,650 56.2%
10 Sun. Nov. 12, 2006Nov. 12 Windsor Spitfires at Erie Otters 2,546 39.2%
11 Sat. Nov. 18, 2006Nov. 18 Peterborough Petes at Erie Otters 4,164 64.1%
12 Thu. Nov. 23, 2006Nov. 23 Belleville Bulls at Erie Otters 4,066 62.6%
13 Sat. Nov. 25, 2006Nov. 25 Kitchener Rangers at Erie Otters 3,374 51.9%
14 Sat. Dec. 2, 2006Dec. 2 Mississauga IceDogs at Erie Otters 3,784 58.2%
15 Wed. Dec. 6, 2006Dec. 6 Owen Sound Attack at Erie Otters 2,594 39.9%
16 Sat. Dec. 9, 2006Dec. 9 Kingston Frontenacs at Erie Otters 3,814 58.7%
17 Fri. Dec. 15, 2006Dec. 15 Barrie Colts at Erie Otters 3,502 53.9%
18 Sat. Dec. 16, 2006Dec. 16 Saginaw Spirit at Erie Otters 3,621 55.7%
19 Sat. Jan. 6, 2007Jan. 6 Sarnia Sting at Erie Otters 3,923 60.4%
20 Sat. Jan. 13, 2007Jan. 13 Guelph Storm at Erie Otters 3,883 59.7%
21 Fri. Jan. 19, 2007Jan. 19 Toronto St. Michael's Majors at Erie Otters 3,354 51.6%
22 Sat. Jan. 20, 2007Jan. 20 Mississauga IceDogs at Erie Otters 4,222 65.0%
23 Wed. Jan. 24, 2007Jan. 24 Guelph Storm at Erie Otters 2,773 42.7%
24 Fri. Jan. 26, 2007Jan. 26 Brampton Battalion at Erie Otters 3,320 51.1%
25 Sat. Jan. 27, 2007Jan. 27 Kitchener Rangers at Erie Otters 4,462 68.6%
26 Sat. Feb. 10, 2007Feb. 10 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Erie Otters 4,200 64.6%
27 Sun. Feb. 11, 2007Feb. 11 London Knights at Erie Otters 2,903 44.7%
28 Sat. Feb. 24, 2007Feb. 24 Ottawa 67's at Erie Otters 4,152 63.9%
29 Sun. Feb. 25, 2007Feb. 25 Kitchener Rangers at Erie Otters 3,672 56.5%
30 Fri. Mar. 2, 2007Mar. 2 Windsor Spitfires at Erie Otters 3,565 54.8%
31 Sat. Mar. 3, 2007Mar. 3 Oshawa Generals at Erie Otters 3,722 57.3%
32 Fri. Mar. 9, 2007Mar. 9 Plymouth Whalers at Erie Otters 3,209 49.4%
33 Sat. Mar. 10, 2007Mar. 10 Saginaw Spirit at Erie Otters 3,900 60.0%
34 Sat. Mar. 17, 2007Mar. 17 London Knights at Erie Otters 4,801 73.9%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.