Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Sep. 21, 2013Sep. 21 Spokane Chiefs at Tri-City Americans 5,255 91.6%
2 Sun. Sep. 22, 2013Sep. 22 Prince George Cougars at Tri-City Americans 3,112 54.3%
3 Tue. Oct. 1, 2013Oct. 1 Seattle Thunderbirds at Tri-City Americans 3,078 53.7%
4 Fri. Oct. 11, 2013Oct. 11 Kamloops Blazers at Tri-City Americans 3,712 64.7%
5 Fri. Oct. 18, 2013Oct. 18 Victoria Royals at Tri-City Americans 4,447 77.6%
6 Sat. Oct. 19, 2013Oct. 19 Portland Winterhawks at Tri-City Americans 4,203 73.3%
7 Tue. Oct. 22, 2013Oct. 22 Swift Current Broncos at Tri-City Americans 3,005 52.4%
8 Fri. Oct. 25, 2013Oct. 25 Seattle Thunderbirds at Tri-City Americans 3,695 64.4%
9 Sat. Oct. 26, 2013Oct. 26 Brandon Wheat Kings at Tri-City Americans 3,657 63.8%
10 Sat. Nov. 9, 2013Nov. 9 Everett Silvertips at Tri-City Americans 4,865 84.8%
11 Fri. Nov. 15, 2013Nov. 15 Regina Pats at Tri-City Americans 4,178 72.9%
12 Tue. Nov. 19, 2013Nov. 19 Vancouver Giants at Tri-City Americans 4,100 71.5%
13 Fri. Nov. 29, 2013Nov. 29 Victoria Royals at Tri-City Americans 4,270 74.5%
14 Sat. Nov. 30, 2013Nov. 30 Spokane Chiefs at Tri-City Americans 5,028 87.7%
15 Tue. Dec. 3, 2013Dec. 3 Saskatoon Blades at Tri-City Americans 3,280 57.2%
16 Tue. Dec. 10, 2013Dec. 10 Seattle Thunderbirds at Tri-City Americans 3,312 57.8%
17 Fri. Dec. 13, 2013Dec. 13 Prince George Cougars at Tri-City Americans 4,958 86.5%
18 Fri. Dec. 27, 2013Dec. 27 Portland Winterhawks at Tri-City Americans 4,815 84.0%
19 Tue. Dec. 31, 2013Dec. 31 Spokane Chiefs at Tri-City Americans 6,019 105.0%
20 Fri. Jan. 3, 2014Jan. 3 Portland Winterhawks at Tri-City Americans 4,209 73.4%
21 Tue. Jan. 7, 2014Jan. 7 Kamloops Blazers at Tri-City Americans 3,052 53.2%
22 Sat. Jan. 11, 2014Jan. 11 Everett Silvertips at Tri-City Americans 4,127 72.0%
23 Sat. Jan. 18, 2014Jan. 18 Spokane Chiefs at Tri-City Americans 4,975 86.8%
24 Sun. Jan. 19, 2014Jan. 19 Vancouver Giants at Tri-City Americans 3,203 55.9%
25 Wed. Jan. 22, 2014Jan. 22 Moose Jaw Warriors at Tri-City Americans 3,417 59.6%
26 Fri. Jan. 24, 2014Jan. 24 Seattle Thunderbirds at Tri-City Americans 5,199 90.7%
27 Fri. Feb. 7, 2014Feb. 7 Portland Winterhawks at Tri-City Americans 4,278 74.6%
28 Sat. Feb. 8, 2014Feb. 8 Spokane Chiefs at Tri-City Americans 4,342 75.7%
29 Fri. Feb. 21, 2014Feb. 21 Prince Albert Raiders at Tri-City Americans 5,222 91.1%
30 Sat. Feb. 22, 2014Feb. 22 Everett Silvertips at Tri-City Americans 4,767 83.1%
31 Wed. Feb. 26, 2014Feb. 26 Kelowna Rockets at Tri-City Americans 3,304 57.6%
32 Wed. Mar. 5, 2014Mar. 5 Portland Winterhawks at Tri-City Americans 3,458 60.3%
33 Fri. Mar. 7, 2014Mar. 7 Everett Silvertips at Tri-City Americans 4,757 83.0%
34 Sat. Mar. 15, 2014Mar. 15 Spokane Chiefs at Tri-City Americans 5,715 99.7%
35 Sun. Mar. 16, 2014Mar. 16 Seattle Thunderbirds at Tri-City Americans 4,890 85.3%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.