Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Sep. 24, 2011Sep. 24 Spokane Chiefs at Tri-City Americans 5,599 97.6%
2 Sun. Sep. 25, 2011Sep. 25 Portland Winterhawks at Tri-City Americans 3,575 62.3%
3 Fri. Oct. 7, 2011Oct. 7 Kelowna Rockets at Tri-City Americans 3,794 66.2%
4 Wed. Oct. 12, 2011Oct. 12 Prince Albert Raiders at Tri-City Americans 3,106 54.2%
5 Fri. Oct. 14, 2011Oct. 14 Brandon Wheat Kings at Tri-City Americans 3,697 64.5%
6 Sat. Oct. 15, 2011Oct. 15 Vancouver Giants at Tri-City Americans 4,033 70.3%
7 Wed. Oct. 19, 2011Oct. 19 Saskatoon Blades at Tri-City Americans 3,807 66.4%
8 Tue. Oct. 25, 2011Oct. 25 Victoria Royals at Tri-City Americans 3,327 58.0%
9 Sat. Oct. 29, 2011Oct. 29 Spokane Chiefs at Tri-City Americans 4,806 83.8%
10 Sat. Nov. 19, 2011Nov. 19 Kamloops Blazers at Tri-City Americans 5,408 94.3%
11 Wed. Nov. 23, 2011Nov. 23 Portland Winterhawks at Tri-City Americans 4,229 73.8%
12 Fri. Nov. 25, 2011Nov. 25 Swift Current Broncos at Tri-City Americans 4,686 81.7%
13 Sat. Nov. 26, 2011Nov. 26 Regina Pats at Tri-City Americans 4,554 79.4%
14 Sat. Dec. 3, 2011Dec. 3 Everett Silvertips at Tri-City Americans 5,284 92.2%
15 Sun. Dec. 11, 2011Dec. 11 Portland Winterhawks at Tri-City Americans 4,313 75.2%
16 Fri. Dec. 16, 2011Dec. 16 Seattle Thunderbirds at Tri-City Americans 5,170 90.2%
17 Thu. Dec. 29, 2011Dec. 29 Kelowna Rockets at Tri-City Americans 4,847 84.5%
18 Sat. Dec. 31, 2011Dec. 31 Spokane Chiefs at Tri-City Americans 6,064 105.8%
19 Wed. Jan. 4, 2012Jan. 4 Moose Jaw Warriors at Tri-City Americans 3,598 62.7%
20 Fri. Jan. 6, 2012Jan. 6 Seattle Thunderbirds at Tri-City Americans 6,064 105.8%
21 Tue. Jan. 17, 2012Jan. 17 Seattle Thunderbirds at Tri-City Americans 3,590 62.6%
22 Fri. Jan. 20, 2012Jan. 20 Spokane Chiefs at Tri-City Americans 4,700 82.0%
23 Sat. Jan. 21, 2012Jan. 21 Kamloops Blazers at Tri-City Americans 5,131 89.5%
24 Fri. Feb. 3, 2012Feb. 3 Seattle Thunderbirds at Tri-City Americans 5,522 96.3%
25 Sat. Feb. 4, 2012Feb. 4 Victoria Royals at Tri-City Americans 4,778 83.3%
26 Fri. Feb. 10, 2012Feb. 10 Portland Winterhawks at Tri-City Americans 4,613 80.5%
27 Tue. Feb. 14, 2012Feb. 14 Vancouver Giants at Tri-City Americans 3,713 64.8%
28 Sat. Feb. 18, 2012Feb. 18 Spokane Chiefs at Tri-City Americans 5,887 102.7%
29 Tue. Feb. 21, 2012Feb. 21 Everett Silvertips at Tri-City Americans 3,749 65.4%
30 Fri. Feb. 24, 2012Feb. 24 Everett Silvertips at Tri-City Americans 4,812 83.9%
31 Tue. Feb. 28, 2012Feb. 28 Seattle Thunderbirds at Tri-City Americans 3,679 64.2%
32 Fri. Mar. 2, 2012Mar. 2 Portland Winterhawks at Tri-City Americans 6,121 106.7%
33 Sun. Mar. 11, 2012Mar. 11 Prince George Cougars at Tri-City Americans 5,091 88.8%
34 Tue. Mar. 13, 2012Mar. 13 Prince George Cougars at Tri-City Americans 4,019 70.1%
35 Fri. Mar. 16, 2012Mar. 16 Everett Silvertips at Tri-City Americans 6,056 105.6%
36 Sat. Mar. 17, 2012Mar. 17 Spokane Chiefs at Tri-City Americans 6,102 106.4%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.