Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Wed. Apr. 13, 2011Apr. 13 Peoria Rivermen at Houston Aeros 3,091 16.9%
2 Fri. Apr. 15, 2011Apr. 15 Peoria Rivermen at Houston Aeros 5,238 28.6%
3 Tue. May. 3, 2011May. 3 Milwaukee Admirals at Houston Aeros 3,107 17.0%
4 Thu. May. 5, 2011May. 5 Milwaukee Admirals at Houston Aeros 3,192 17.4%
5 Fri. May. 6, 2011May. 6 Milwaukee Admirals at Houston Aeros 5,032 27.5%
6 Fri. May. 13, 2011May. 13 Hamilton Bulldogs at Houston Aeros 5,303 29.0%
7 Sun. May. 15, 2011May. 15 Hamilton Bulldogs at Houston Aeros 5,220 28.5%
8 Sun. May. 22, 2011May. 22 Hamilton Bulldogs at Houston Aeros 4,033 22.0%
9 Tue. May. 24, 2011May. 24 Hamilton Bulldogs at Houston Aeros 6,117 33.4%
10 Fri. May. 27, 2011May. 27 Binghamton Senators at Houston Aeros 8,018 43.8%
11 Sat. May. 28, 2011May. 28 Binghamton Senators at Houston Aeros 9,002 49.2%
12 Tue. Jun. 7, 2011Jun. 7 Binghamton Senators at Houston Aeros 10,125 55.3%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.