Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Oct. 7, 2005Oct. 7 San Antonio Rampage at Houston Aeros 6,398 35.0%
2 Fri. Oct. 21, 2005Oct. 21 Grand Rapids Griffins at Houston Aeros 5,057 27.6%
3 Sat. Oct. 22, 2005Oct. 22 Manchester Monarchs at Houston Aeros 4,691 25.6%
4 Tue. Oct. 25, 2005Oct. 25 Chicago Wolves at Houston Aeros 3,731 20.4%
5 Thu. Nov. 3, 2005Nov. 3 Iowa Stars at Houston Aeros 3,382 18.5%
6 Fri. Nov. 4, 2005Nov. 4 Manitoba Moose at Houston Aeros 5,052 27.6%
7 Sun. Nov. 6, 2005Nov. 6 Manitoba Moose at Houston Aeros 3,367 18.4%
8 Wed. Nov. 9, 2005Nov. 9 Omaha Ak-Sar-Ben Knights at Houston Aeros 3,705 20.2%
9 Fri. Nov. 11, 2005Nov. 11 Omaha Ak-Sar-Ben Knights at Houston Aeros 5,274 28.8%
10 Sat. Nov. 12, 2005Nov. 12 San Antonio Rampage at Houston Aeros 6,105 33.4%
11 Fri. Nov. 25, 2005Nov. 25 Milwaukee Admirals at Houston Aeros 6,097 33.3%
12 Sun. Nov. 27, 2005Nov. 27 Milwaukee Admirals at Houston Aeros 3,753 20.5%
13 Wed. Nov. 30, 2005Nov. 30 Cleveland Barons at Houston Aeros 3,699 20.2%
14 Sun. Dec. 4, 2005Dec. 4 Cleveland Barons at Houston Aeros 4,871 26.6%
15 Fri. Dec. 16, 2005Dec. 16 Peoria Rivermen at Houston Aeros 5,087 27.8%
16 Sat. Dec. 17, 2005Dec. 17 Peoria Rivermen at Houston Aeros 5,514 30.1%
17 Fri. Dec. 23, 2005Dec. 23 Omaha Ak-Sar-Ben Knights at Houston Aeros 5,586 30.5%
18 Mon. Dec. 26, 2005Dec. 26 San Antonio Rampage at Houston Aeros 5,539 30.3%
19 Wed. Dec. 28, 2005Dec. 28 Iowa Stars at Houston Aeros 7,271 39.7%
20 Fri. Jan. 6, 2006Jan. 6 Grand Rapids Griffins at Houston Aeros 5,873 32.1%
21 Tue. Jan. 10, 2006Jan. 10 Toronto Marlies at Houston Aeros 4,379 23.9%
22 Thu. Jan. 12, 2006Jan. 12 Iowa Stars at Houston Aeros 3,822 20.9%
23 Fri. Jan. 13, 2006Jan. 13 Iowa Stars at Houston Aeros 6,061 33.1%
24 Sun. Jan. 15, 2006Jan. 15 San Antonio Rampage at Houston Aeros 5,361 29.3%
25 Fri. Jan. 20, 2006Jan. 20 Rochester Americans at Houston Aeros 7,005 38.3%
26 Sat. Jan. 21, 2006Jan. 21 Peoria Rivermen at Houston Aeros 7,752 42.4%
27 Sat. Jan. 28, 2006Jan. 28 Chicago Wolves at Houston Aeros 11,672 63.8%
28 Sat. Feb. 4, 2006Feb. 4 Milwaukee Admirals at Houston Aeros 11,152 60.9%
29 Tue. Feb. 7, 2006Feb. 7 Milwaukee Admirals at Houston Aeros 7,367 40.3%
30 Thu. Feb. 23, 2006Feb. 23 Iowa Stars at Houston Aeros 5,106 27.9%
31 Thu. Mar. 2, 2006Mar. 2 Hamilton Bulldogs at Houston Aeros 4,958 27.1%
32 Sat. Mar. 4, 2006Mar. 4 Hartford Wolf Pack at Houston Aeros 9,585 52.4%
33 Tue. Mar. 7, 2006Mar. 7 Chicago Wolves at Houston Aeros 3,824 20.9%
34 Thu. Mar. 9, 2006Mar. 9 Chicago Wolves at Houston Aeros 4,453 24.3%
35 Sun. Mar. 19, 2006Mar. 19 San Antonio Rampage at Houston Aeros 6,832 37.3%
36 Sat. Apr. 1, 2006Apr. 1 Peoria Rivermen at Houston Aeros 8,525 46.6%
37 Sun. Apr. 2, 2006Apr. 2 Peoria Rivermen at Houston Aeros 4,529 24.7%
38 Sun. Apr. 9, 2006Apr. 9 San Antonio Rampage at Houston Aeros 5,592 30.6%
39 Tue. Apr. 11, 2006Apr. 11 Omaha Ak-Sar-Ben Knights at Houston Aeros 5,685 31.1%
40 Fri. Apr. 14, 2006Apr. 14 Omaha Ak-Sar-Ben Knights at Houston Aeros 8,291 45.3%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.